Excellent 8.1
Based on 3949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

wasana from Thailand
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Welcome
The Welcome, the Service, the Smiles
Our,s was a double visit, two days there, then off to Sinapoe for two nights, then back to Abloom for one more night, they even let us store our excess luggage there and looked after it for us, a lovely place.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

low from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great
Everything was good, will definitely come again!
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vladimir from Russia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good hotel.
Very good hotel
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
excellent stay
we were very happy with this hotel, check in easy, rooms large, a bit dated but everything works so no worries. After three days they started renovating the room above us, but when I complained about the noise we were moved to a superior room away from the noise. Large pool which we had mainly to ourselves most days. Neat BTS via shortcut but no restaurants/bars in walking distance so have to go a couple of stops up. Breakfast perfectly acceptable for price we paid so would stay here again
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

derek from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
helpful staff & easy access to bts
has good facilities and helpful staff. Room in tidy daily, staff is honest and polite.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YunTheng from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Feel like a home
The hotel location is good. Just a few minutes walk to the BTS train station. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel room is big and comfortable.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Canada
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good deal
near bts, clean, good staff
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadjar from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
All facilities at one place
faclities, location, value for money
I stayed 3 nights and upgraded to a family room which is huge just for only two of us, location is near from Metro Station and there is 7/11 near the hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Germany
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 13 nights in January 2016
Good standard
Good location, standard furnished, good standard without being exceptional
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Taiwan
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
The manager
The manager who works at nite is very awful
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: