Excellent 8.1
Based on 3950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Colin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Near to BTS
Spacious rooms, proximity to BTS, Value for money
We got a spacious 2-bedrooms suite with a large sitting room and open kitchen. We only stayed for one night so we didnt try to cook ourselves. The interior is simple yet comfortable. The breakfast was ok, not the ones you would find in 5-star hotels but definitely enough in terms of portion. There's currently a construction site next to it. We also didnt have chance to swim at the small swimming pool during our short stay. Overall, it's value for money.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice place, definitely will come again
location, comfortable, good condition
nice place with convenience location, staff are nice and facilities is good
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Anthony from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Old and in need of major upgrade
Staff and 300 meters from Sanom Pao BTS station
The room smelled old and musty. The room looked old the furniture was old the ceiling had numerous places where the paint had fallen off. This was a great place to stay 5 years ago but now I would give it a 2 - 3 star rating. It has large rooms but that means large old rooms. It had a pool I did not use, there is construction all around this apartment which does not bother me but it might others. I will never stay here again. This was my 5th time here and every time the stay was less and less acceptable. THere are many many other hotels close to BTS stations for the same price or cheaper and are much better.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

SZE from China
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good
pool is great
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Yuk from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 08, 2015

HO-MOUYE from France
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
smooth stay
location, bed mattress, big room
smooth, no issue, no problem quic chec in and out facilities are getting old though
Reviewed August 02, 2015

paul from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
perfect for families
room size, staff, location
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Stuart from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good place
Room size, pool size, location
This is a good place to stay with kids. Good sized rooms, big pool and convenient for the BTS. Staff are friendly and helpful. Overall a very nice place apart from the noisy Chinese guests.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Wendy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Location
Staff very friendly,near to BTS Sanam Pao,free tuk-tuk service go and back BTS Sanam Pao
very good,the room quite comfortable,the staff were friendly.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Annie from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Near to chatucak market & BTS
Big room, near to BTS
I chose this hotel Because it is convenient to get to charcoal market. It is very short distance to BTS station, where can connect us to many places. I like the cooking facilities in Apartment, so that we can do light meals for breakfast or supper.
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: