Excellent 8.1
Based on 3941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Arvin from Philippines
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Superb room but the staff was unfriendly
Room, pool, taxi service
The room was so nice, very big and they fulfilled our request. It's very clean too. Unfortunately, the employees were very unaccomodating. The check in was very long, the bellboy was very helpful at first then suddenly became irritated. Don't expect for anyone to come up when you request for something, it's a do it yourself thing. The internet was very slow. The staff in the cafe was really not nice, his name is "Arm" from his badge. Very unhelpful and when you ask questions, his whole face will look irritated. It ruined our morning seeing an unfriendly staff. The only recommendation in this hotel is the room itself, and most importantly the taxi service given to us. The driver is "Mr. Tony", he was very patient during our whole trip - highly recommended.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Ward from Canada
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Second time staying here. Easy accesses to MTR
Clean, friendly staff, good location
Stay was comfortable, room was clean and the kitchen worked great for use as we could cook our own food. Good location to MTR
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Jeff from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent would come back again
Quiet,personal and friendly staff
Everything was great, happy to have stayed here, the staff were helpful and happy to assist to our every need
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Andres from Australia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location close to Jatujuk Market
booked to be closed to JJ Market for shopping
Surprised about how nice the apartment was, we booked with 2 adults and 3 children (3-10) to be close to Jatajuk market. 3 bedroom apartment was beutiful. It met all our needs. we stayed a few days for the market and to relax. We then moved to other hotels in Bangkok to be closer to different activities. It was a good place to be, and we would return if in Bangkok again with the family.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

fiza from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
satisfactory
large room, clean and near bts
the room is big and clean. breakfast is just average. very little choice and if you come down for breakfat around 9.30am onwards there might be only left over food for u.location near bts but quite inconvenience if you want to go to the town area.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Danny from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
great hotel even though it is a little old
cheap, quiet and near BTS station
It is a great hotel even it is a little old and not centrally located but it is made up by it's quiet surrounding and easy access to BTS Station, this hotel will be perfect for those who travel with groups or families and it is near to Chatuchak weekend market.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Zigo from Israel
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Old hotel after renovation of the lobby and rooms.
Near to the sky train.
OK hotel(no more then that).The hotel is at good location near to Victory Monument (at normal times in BKK) but at the moment this is the yelow shirts main location.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

LAI from Hong Kong
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good
clean, good service,good location
as above, good service, clean, big room, good location near BTS
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Stay is very satisfactory
Near to Train Station, Easy Access to Airport, Clean Room
It was actually quite disappointed, comparing to my previous stay. Breakfast was crowded as restaurant is small, food is almost empty, continuing to wait for top-up. Water temp in bathroom unable to control - constantly changing to cold or too hot. Wifi connection is not stable, constantly logged out by itself. Since it is a serviced apartment, stayers are full of families with children -- not good for business stay.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

DARYL from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Marvellous hotel great experience nice value
Nice staffs, large room, comfortable beds
This hotel is just near by the train station and only 3 stations away from the Chatuchak Market. I will definitely come back to stay here again for my next trip to bangkok
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: