Excellent 8.1
Based on 3950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

DIVINE from Philippines
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
great and comfortable stay
great location, clean and spacious rooms, and value for money
The one bedroom superior is more than enough for me, my sis & mom for we have a king sized bed, plus the couch in the living room. I like the minimalist interior, the huge bathroom, the mini kitchen and the many cabinets where we can store our stuffs from shopping. It's centrally located with only 100m walk to station Sanam Pao which is 4 stations away to Chatuchak Market and Siam shopping centers. WE're really thankful for the friendly staff who managed to get us a van to the airport w/ limited time, in replacement to the van we booked but got mixed up with schedule.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

DIVINE from Philippines
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
great stay
good location, clean large rooms and friendly staff
The one bedroom superior is more than enough for me, my sis & mom for we have a king sized bed, plus the couch in the living room. I like the minimalist interior, the huge bathroom, the mini kitchen and the many cabinets where we can store our stuffs from shopping. It's centrally located with only 100m walk to station Sanam Pao which is 4 stations away to Chatuchak Market and Siam shopping centers. WE're really thankful for the friendly staff who managed to get us a van to the airport w/ limited time, in replacement to the van we booked but got mixed up with schedule.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Morakot from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
helpful stuff and large room
hi speed internet , location and room size is large
The apartment is located in a good location where you can walk to BTS sky train in just 3 min through short cut access that Abloom provide to their customer. Room size is large and clean.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Morakot from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
great location with good service
large room , location and cleaness
3 min walk through short cut to BTS sky train. I always stay here because the location is great , large room and great service
Reviewed December 17, 2013

jocelyne from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Large serviced apartment, close to skytrain
Cost space ,location
Good stay ,spacious Tuk Tuk, skytrain and local restaurants is free
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Janice from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
Excellent apartment hotel
size of room, layout, cleanliness
I loved it all except my "internet usage" ran out at the end of the day. We were not streaming any video. But, I do have a business I was keeping up with. I had to stop using the hotel's internet and switch to my own. This made me feel like I was paying twice for the internet.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

AMBER from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good situation which near BTS
Comfortable Room, Friendly Lobby Service, Quiet Environment
It was good in total except breakfast which was too little selection.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Justin from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Clean, large bedrooms and bathrooms friendly staff
Clean rooms, fast wifi, 3 walk mins to Sanam Pao BTS station
We had a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment smelled new with polished parquet flooring and it is clean. Hotel staff are very friendly and always willing to give good advise. Tuk tuk rides to Sanam Pao BTS station is free but we preferred to walk as the station is only 3 mins away. Location of the hotel is just 2 stations away from Mo Chit which is where the Chatuchak (week end market) is. We had a great stay and time at the Abloom. Keep it up Abloom.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Dowell from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Near train station
Clean affordable and big
It's a nice hotel with attentive staffs but a little deep in the streets
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Ying from China
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very nice
Clean, convinence, near city
Rooms are pretty big and very nice, 5mins walk to BTS station and 7-11, three stops to MoChit (weekend market) or Siam (city).
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: