Excellent 8.1
Based on 3953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

KAI from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Big apartment
Near to BTS Sanam Pao Station
Reviewed August 30, 2013

R from United States
Family with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great value for money
Nice, clean, modern rooms, easy access to BTS skytrain, onsite laundromat
I stayed at the hotel for three nights with my parents and sister. I booked two room, but given a complimentary upgrade (for two nights) to a large apartment with three bedrooms,kitchen and large living area. There was a dining table with sitting for eight! The staff were very friendly. They understood and spoke English well. I wish they had iron in their smaller studio apartments.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

WaiLing from Singapore
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very spacious and apartment, comfortable beds.
Friendly staff, quite affordable for such a spacious apartment, clean & Big bathrooms.
It was very comfortable with the spacious and clean rooms (and beds). Bathrooms were spaciously luxurious too. They provided free WIFI as well.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Suppawat from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Home away from home
Oasis in hectic city
Return to Abloom once again. This is my place of choice whenever I visit Bangkok. The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable. Another best part of the hotel is its location near sky train making traveling in and out very simple. There are plenty of restaurants within few minutes away. Excellent.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Li from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Close to train station, nice room
nice room, nice pool, convenient
Overall it is a good stay. The room is big and clean with simple modern design. The kitchen is full equipped with cooking utensils, microwave, so we can basically cook simple dishes there. The bar rail in the balcony is a bit low so beware if you bring young children. The hotel location is good where it nears to BTS station, so it is convenient to go anywhere from there. The food choices around this hotel is not much, we took the train to the next station (Ari) and there are plenty of choices there - restaurants, street foods, etc.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Yi from Taiwan
Family with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
room ls comfatable,clean
clean.good location.covinent
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Lam from China
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Very Big and nice family room
helpful staff, close to Chatuchak, close to Metro
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Lam from China
Family with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Cozy room. Close to train station
Easy access to the train, friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Relaxing and comfortable stay. I enjoyed it.
Spacious and clean room. Great breakfast with large variety and keeps refilling until last minute. Easy access to BTS with its backdoor shortcut.
The overall hotel service is good. The room is spacious and clean. Actually the hotel staff automatically upgraded me from a studio room to a one-bedroom deluxe room. It made me enjoy staying in the room more than going out elsewhere. The breakfast is "excellent". Besides the great variety of buffet with both European and Asian food selection, they also include an order of main dish. I was deeply satisfied. The staffs are very kind and helpful as well.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Mickey from China
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great condo, big size, kitchen are fully equipped
great condo, big size, kitchen are fully equipped
very close to BTS station, easy to get to shopping center, good place and worth to stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: