Excellent 8.1
Based on 3954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

john from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
serviced apartment with friendly staff
quiet location, close to BTS, room size
Wifi was not all active ports, port blocking to my FTP server...not good, balcony floor was not cleaned (black dust thick), no TV in Bedroom, NO LAUNDRY service, they washed internally (wash machine) and had 4 day turn around on dry cleaning (external service).. (I was in business area, on business. Room did not have good lighting, office desk and chair were small (very). Serviced apartments !! did not have Iron and Ironing Board, I asked...nothing! no not have, Air conditioning had to be fixed. No face towels, old towels supplied every day, you can get better rooms for the same value in BKK with washing machine and Iron (Steam). older room needed some money to be spend on things, BUT the whole site was very clean otherwise. Breakfast was ok but limited otherwise the restaraunt had a good selection and food was generally good, not much Thai food on menu.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Jan from Netherlands
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Average hotel, inflexible staff
Location near bus station, swimming pool
We just used this hotel as a transfer to the bus station in the North of BKK. It was quite expensive, but I took a big room hoping that we would find a place to sleep with 4. Of course this was a problem: the room was very large, but only chairs and a very small sofa on which my eldest son slept in the end. The staff wanted to charge crazy money again for an extra bed, but gave a sheet and pillow in the end. Location is near BTS station with well done signing.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

daniel from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great Value and Nice Size Rooms
Cost, Room Size, Location
I've stayed a Abloom 4 times now and will always stay there when i go to Bangkok. Its the best value, the rooms are a good size and its quiet.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Chan from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great
Room, service and food
It was great staying there. I like the big room and it can accomodate the six of us in one hotel room.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very pleasant place to be
Friendly good staff Well designed & comfortable rooms Good pool
Everything was fine and in good order, with qualified and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again, even though the location is not great.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

CHONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A comfortable stay in a reasonably cheap hotel
Good location, reasonably cheap room rate and quiet hotel
Overall my stay was good because the hotel is conveniently located near the office I'm commuting to and fro daily, the room is big and comfortable although the air-conditioning unit is not installed centrally in the room. The hotel booklet in the room says that there is a complimentary tuk tuk service to Ari BTS but when requested, the hotel staff made the excuse that the hotel tuk tuk is not in good working condition and could only provide complimentary service to Sanam Pao BTS which I can walk to myself by foot.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Tanya from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice, comfortable stay
close to BTS, large room, pool
I've stayed here many times. The hotel is very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very conveniently located and comfortable hotel
Location, Room size, Cleanliness
It was a good stay. Easy access to the BTS and Chatuchak market and the Siam Center. Though the breakfast selection could use some improvement. Room was like a complete one bedroom condominium. With full kitchen, dining and living area. We even had a safe in the room which we always need. Our water heater broke down on our last day, but the staff changed it immediately. We made it in time for our flight.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Pamela from Australia
Group
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Suited us well
size and space of the rooms, location and staff
We stayed in the three bedroom apartment and it suited us very well. Each room has its own ensuite. The living spaces are spacious and comfortable. The room service/restaurant were not able to provide the drinks we asked for but we worked around this.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Kylie from Australia
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Big, spacious rooms = Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Staff / Room / Pool
Great helpful staff / Beautiful Pool / Great shopping district within walking distance or 2 stops on train. Public transport also close. My brother calls Abloom his home away from home. Great place.
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: