Excellent 8.1
Based on 3941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

MANYI from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Value for money
location, spacious studio flat for family, swimming pool
Very pleasant, except the air conditioner remote is out of control in one of the bedroom. the bathroom can be cleaner as well.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Sutheeya from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable like at home
Convenience, comfort and cleanliness
Reviewed June 13, 2013

robert from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very pleasant experience
location, pool, close to transport
Reviewed June 13, 2013

chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to Don Muang Airport and Chatuchak
Not Expensive, Big Room, Pool
this is my second time stay their, this time i found the furniture getting old, and not as clean as before.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A very comfortable hotel
Very big, very comfortable, very convenience
This is the second time we book this hotel. I like this hotel because of its very close to the BTS station. I only took 5 mins walk to the BTS station and took 3 stations to Siam. Also, it's very close chatuchak, which is very good. Every time we have to go to chatuchak for shopping.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

LI from Singapore
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Quiet and relatively comfortable
Staff, Quietness and proximity to BTS
Reviewed June 09, 2013

keya from Germany
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable place to stay
Professional staff, large and clean rooms, close to sky train
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
awesome
clean, polite and spacious
the staffs were very polite and the place was clean, got a free upgrade as i missed the earlier night.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Awesome
Spacious, polite and clean
Excellent service and was given a free upgrade as we missed the first night of stay.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Teo from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Away from crowd, clean and location
Short to the BTS which is less than 2 mins away, quiet area if you are looking to avoid the crowd, big clean swimming pool for the young & old
Reviewed June 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: