Excellent 8.1
Based on 3941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Dylan from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
We Loved it !!
Great pool, friendly service, good layout.
we stayed here at the end of our holidays, it was sheer luck we found it & we will certainly stay here again. the condo was spacious, clean, & very well appointed, the staff were friendly & helpful. yes, its a little out of the mainstream of bkk, but that is also some of the appeal of the place. the train is so close you can easily get into bkk with no problem. for us it was a home away from home & had none of the feel of "just another hotel".
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FU from Macau
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
room is big,but a little bit old
swimming pool is good,near bts
the room is big ,but a little bit old.swimming pool is good,near bts. the air condition is so loud and one side have a construction site. so i must change room to the other side.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlotte from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Excellent value for money
big, cheap, comfortable apartment. very close to the bts (sky train). lovely pool.
we had a great time here. our apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious and it was much cheaper than a standard hotel room at home. the staff were good, the pool was wonderful and the whole place was set up to make the stay as easy as possible. the sliding door separating the living area from the bedroom is great for those times when one person wants to watch late night tv or one person is having a sleep in. the only complaint i would make about the apartment was that the water seemed to come in hot or cold and it was very difficult to find something in the middle. this meant showers were quick affairs! one thing to be aware of is that there is nothing really close to the apartments to explore on foot - you need to take the bts or a taxi to go anywhere interesting. however, they realise that and have made bts access very very easy, so this is only an issue for those times when you don't have a plan and just want to walk and explore.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely serviced apartments, great location.
Gym, pool, room, reception
Great apartments, staff very helpful & friendly they upgraded us to a deluxe room on arrival. Staff couldn't do enough for you great recommendations - tailor, restaurant, traditional Thai dancing, directions. Definitely stay here again. Good value for money. Great location near Skystation etc..
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ELENA from Russia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Bad old dirty hotel
Nothing
This hotel is bad. We have stayed in it for 5 days with our friend, 11 people in total and only one room of 5 was not awful. The district where hotel is situated is not central, metro is near but no place to walk around or go for shopping on foot. Rooms are old, walls, furniture and kitchen are dirty. Bed linen was used before by previous tourists, we had to ask to change it. Breakfasts are all the same each day, very plain, nothing special. Water in a shower changes from very hot to very cold and then back to very hot fast, so it was a huge problem. Bad smell in apartments. Attitude of the personnel was amazing: they said we should wait at the check out as they need to count the quantity of spoons, glasses etc. in our apartments. Choose the other hotel to stay in.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Poor service, smelly rooms,dangerous balcony areas
Close to skytrain
The check-in was chaotic and disorganised. Staff struggled with English (or at least had 'selective' hearing problems). We had booked a 'de-luxe' apartment and (unfortunately) paid in advance. We were taken to a room which stank of raw sewage. I asked for an alternative and was offered another room which also smelled strongly of sewage. I returned to the desk and asked to speak to the manager. My request was ignored and I was told to "come back to look at ANOTHER room tomorrow". We were both tired after travelling and returned to the (second) stinking room. The air conditioning in this apartment is noisy, cannot be regulated and the room is freezing. I informed reception of this - again, "tomorrow" was the response. The floor is filthy and has obviously not been cleaned for a very long time. The bathroom sink has a thick layer of mould. The faucets in both kitchen and bathroom are defective & water temperature is erratic. Most importantly - DO NOT STAY HERE WITH CHILDREN!! The door from the room to the balcony is difficult to lock, but easy to open. The 'guard rail' on the balcony is less than 1 meter high and has large gaps. A small child could easily fall. In fact, an adult could also fall to their death from this hazardous area. Eventually we were transferred to (another) clean, acceptable room. There are obvious issues with plumbing/maintenance and overall service standards here
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great hotel with services
Near BTS station, free TukTuk ride around hotel area, spacious room, helpful hotel staff
We stayed for 6 days at the hotel, the service is very good, especially from hotel staff who are willing to provide assistance during our stay there. Hotel close to BTS station, there is a free tuktuk service from the hotel to the BTS station, the rooms are very large and clean. WIFI was very fast & it's free.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jinyen from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location and nice room
5 min to sanam pao skytrain station
5 minutes walk from Sanam Pao BTS station. (towards Mo-chit :Chatucak Market) after 7-eleven, next to nice Thai Massage shop, shortcut via narrow walkway Quiet accomodation and away from noisy crowd. Everything is good including a standard swimming pool and free WI-FI service for more than 1 residents to use the internet service. Moreover, a open kitchen is useful for me if I have bought food from supermarket. But not equipped with washing machine.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
A little more than average hotel but good service
Very good service, clean
It was pleasant but the room toilets had some problems. The shower's mixer is inconsistent, sometimes giving out cold water and sometimes extreme hot water. Nonetheless, the service of the staff is very good. The rooms are clean and the apartment is new. Beds are a bit too soft and the air con is abit dirty.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Uichol from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
In a remote area
Good service
The hotel provides good service but it is a remote area of Bangkok. It is not very close to Duan Muang airport. There are no restaurants or shopping around the area and thus it is not a place you want to stay more than a day or two.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: