Excellent 8.1
Based on 3949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tiew from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely serviced apartment
Near to chatuchak market
Great stay with the hotel and they provide free shuttle to near by supermarket.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

William from Belgium
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Top choise
Gigantic appartment
We booked a 4 night stay in this appart hotel. In one word: amazing! For a little budget ( around 50€/night), we got a very large one bedroom appartment, with separate kitchenette and living. Modern bathroom with a nice shower!!! The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. Nice swimmingpool with a kidspool. The hotel is not situated in the center, and you will need a taxi to get in the old town (30 minutes due to trafficjam, about 100 bath/2,5€). We know for sure that this hotel will be our place to stay next time we will be in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

sirichai from United States
Families with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
excellent hotel for the price
good location and close to skytrain .
hotel was clean and room was o.k. to stay., we're from u.s.a. and this the first time to stay in this hotel . we gave a thumb up !
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Tanya from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice hotel
room size
The room was very large. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I had a slight problem with the hot water. It turned off and on and did not stay hot - but this was not a problem, given the temperature of the city! The pool and small exercise room looked nice, although I did not use them. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would stay here again. It is close to the Sanam Pao BTS, but not particularly close to restaurants or shops, except 7-Eleven.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Intira from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel with a nice service
I would live this hotel 5 stars
Really love this hotel, good location, great service and friendly
Reviewed December 18, 2012

xuechen from China
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
good location, great service
location
near bts, (5 mins walk). 4 stops to siam near 7-11 they offered us free upgrade.we lived in the building 2, its a bit older than the main building. large room, very comfortable. lovely swimming pool. helpful staff. free tuktuk to the bts and nearest hospital. 1 stop to victory monement, very local place, lots of food!
Reviewed December 18, 2012

xuechen from China
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice service
good location
near the bts and 7-11 good service helpful staff free tuk tuk
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Thammaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Good location and room was big
Convenient, near BTS
Good location, staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was big good for travel with family.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Warren from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel in quiet location
Close to BTS station
I booked a standard room originally for my one night stay but was pleasantly surprised when the upgraded me to a one bedroom suite. I guess the hotel staff could see how tired I was at check in and decided to cheer me up. Which they did. It's a big room all the way on the top floor. Now there isn't that much to do in the immediate area but there is a BTS station called Sanam Pao( I think) which you have to walk through a building hallway to get to for a short cut. The hotel staff will give you directions for the short cut. Overall I like Abloom and am happy I chose to stay there.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Wai from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Family oriented, located near major shopping belts
location, proximity to sky train and 7-11 , self-contained kitchenette, gym and pool
My family, of 3 adults booked a 1 bedroom service apartment here. The master bedroom, it's ensuite bathroom a spacious living & dining room and kitchenette all rolled in one was impressive. We paid additional for an extra bed, even though the living room couch more than suffice. There wasn't much of a good view, but good enough for a good night rest and a quick-fix supper. The hotel breakfast was decent, albeit lacking in variety. The pool and gym are located right beside each other making it conducive for family members of different fitness interest to be close to each other. Overall, the hotel's staff were knowledgeable, friendly and polite.
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: