Excellent 8.1
Based on 3941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Datchanee from Thailand
Groups
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location with large clean room
fabulous room
it locates at very good location, easy to find, and not too far from BTS station. Very nice staffs. the room is fabulous, nice, clean and safe.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Taqi from Bahrain
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel and Services
Employees are soo cooperative, have good cleaning stabdard
In fact, this our second time we stayed in the hotel during this trip. at 1st was from 21 August 2012 ntil 23 August 2012. The first stay was in the 9th fllor apartement with nice lovely view, but we came again at 1st September 2012, they gave us Apartment at 4th floor, have no views at all and was with smaller rooms and hall. We got upset of this and raise our complain.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Lee from United Kingdom
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Great location, spacious accommodation
Very close to sky train, friendly staff,
we used this apartment as a base for our 5 day stay in bangkok. 2 bedroom superior was very spacious and felt like a home from home. during our 2 month holiday this hotel was probably the best we staying in overall. breakfast was good. although we didn't use it the pool looked fab. free tuk tuk to the shop and train station was very handy (even though it is only a 2 min walk) staff were very helpful thoughout our stay, they also organised an item that we left at a previous hotel to be sent on to us. very handy for shopping at mbk shopping centre and chatachuk market.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
unexpected good service
good location
Easy to find the apartment Even just an apartment, it services are better than hotel Good location which next to mtr Large sleeping room and tidy Good facilities such as gym and swimming pool etc
Reviewed September 07, 2012

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
that hotels are very recent BTS and than good seri
the hotels are suitable for couple
we're first time to Thailand travel, their hotels are packed up room at the morning everday ,after we are leaving at room. when we're finished the breakfast ,their housekeeping was kept the room , so we're feeling that hotels are very tidy.Finally of all staff is very nice.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Kai from Macau
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good room, quite good location
Suitable, comfortable, traffic convenience, but no food aroun
I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite Although the decoration is not new, but good and comfortable. the traffic here is good, just next to the BTS station SaNamPao, By taxi is more convenience than BTS, Environment is OK~ But there is no food around, only 1 x Seven, but have post office near by. U can send Postcard there Some reception is good, even help us to deliver the postcard but some is bad.... bad attitude.. Overall they are quite helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Sonia from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
fantastic service with adoring smiles on all faces
atmosphere, people, location, service, rooms, food, facilities
thoroughly enjoyed the stay. all staff were amazingly professional and aware of everyones needs. korhn was especailly professional and delightful.he helped with travel plans and suggested places to see and go, making the journey safe and enjoyable.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

THAM from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Quite and clean Hotel
BIg Room, Big Hall and nice environment.
is the 1st time i been to bangkok and this is a great place to stay . quite and near to bts. value for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

INOSHA from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in August 2012
extremely clean hotel
huge living room and dining room with very big, clean and airy toilets.
we had a fabulous time yet again at this hotel. the fact that we returned to this hotel for a second time in less than a year should say alot about the cleanliness of the hotel. this time we took friends and they were very happy with our choice. the only down side is that its away from the shopping district butthe hotel provides a 'tuk-tuk'to the nearest train/taxi station. the reception desk and concierge staff was extremely friendly. the dinning room staff need to brush up on their English though. however, there was one boy who was extremely friendly and tried very hard to make our in-room dining pleasant.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

KIMBERLY from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Awesome location and excellent service
Concierge desk provided us with excellent service
The hotel staffs were very helpful in assisting us on the attractions in bangkok and towards our check in process.
Reviewed September 01, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: