Excellent 8.1
Based on 3954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Very beautiful room!
Modern furnitures and nice furnishings.
We were upgraded to superior room to our surprise. The room was fanstactic and comfortable. We liked it alot there, really would spend more days there in our next trip.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

SUM from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location, Big room, Nice Decoration!!
good location, good for big group and family
Value for money. Near BTS station and convenient to go shopping.. just a few stops to main shopping centres. For rooms, we stayed at 3 bedroom deluxe suite, and were upgraded to 3 bedroom executive suite, which was big enough for us. Interior is nicely decorated. Big room for rest and movement. One weak point is , the hot water is not hot enough and water flow is weak.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

david from New Zealand
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Spacious apartment with lovely pool
Size was great. location was very handy to metro. Pool area was just lovely
We were very happy with our room at Abloom however we had one major concern and that was renovations going on in the room beside ours. We had hammering and drilling all day and right into the night. First night we rang reception and after two calls at 10.30 pm the noise stopped. Next night we got home later but the noise was still going on up until 11.30pm. I would suggest you request another room if they put you on the fourth floor.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Anusorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
great location
best value
The room is new and comfort, well sleeping. Close to shopping area.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Martin from France
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice accomodation, small house
NIce room space, nice pool, sauna, and fitness gears. Parking avantage. close to BTS
Well designed , and good lay out. Car park. Very nice pool.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
A gem of a hotel and getting even better
The rooms are spacious and the staff really friendly. The pool is a great place to relax in the sun
I have stayed at Abloom a number of times now and it would always be my first choice if rooms are available. Unbelievable value and the breakfast service, which previously I felt was a bit of a let down has improved with self service available for the European menu.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Martin from France
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Confortable and little sweet home
NIce room space, nice pool, sauna, and fitness gears. Parking avantage. close to BTS
cuisine well suppplied with devices. lot of drawer and wardrobe. nice pool size. dvd player. i will go back there.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Barry from Australia
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Very convenient location
Large rooms
Very large rooms, lovely pool, friendly staff, good breakfast and very good value.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Lau from Hong Kong
Group
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel with helpful staff
suit for groups
It is a good experience staying here. the location is good, just within 5 mins walk from Sanam Pao BTS station. The staff are really helpful. They helped us too book everything like spa, buffet dinner... The tuktuk service provided was good as well. The driver dropped us at the station where there is an esculator instead since we had a lot of baggage. Will definitly stay here again next time.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Jamie from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Well serviced apartments with many useful features
Spacious apartments, swimming pool gym, next to sky train
ever since our first stay here which friends recommended this has become our choice of stay when visiting bangkok. the apartments are spacious with good amenities - we particularly like the fact it has a swimming pool, gym and free wireless access. this is all complemented well by its proximity to the sky train which is a 3 minute walk away allowing quick and easy access to other areas of bangkok. staff have always been pleasant and we have occasionally received an upgrade for no reason.
Reviewed July 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: