Excellent 8.6
Based on 1910 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

jJessie from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very good location good value for money
the staff are courteous and friendly. The hotel is 3min walk to BTS and along the way there are many good massage parlours. At night we can walk along the night market and there are many good restaurants nearby.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Hyun from South Korea
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect location and kind staffs
Location was good. Only 2min away from Nana station and convenient store is right next to hotel. Plus, Staffs were impressively kind and nice. If I go Bangkok again, I will definitely stay at this hotel
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location, just right - not too noisy, not too quiet!
I can`t say anything negative, it served perfectly as base for my business trip.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Chia from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
great location and close to nana station BTS
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel for all travelers
A bit dated but kept clean, big room, good breakfast and very nice staffs.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

michael from United Kingdom
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Return visit
Same as usual,clean functional and near the bts good facilities for laundry etc and staff always smiling and helpful.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Jason from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good as always
Another good stay at this hotel, as always the staff are great and the location and food are perfect
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Chavien from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location
The location superb. Nearby to BTS Station
Reviewed July 18, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Nice Suites
Very relaxing stay in modern accommodation. Staff were very friendly and professional, nice shower, great location for access to the Skytrain, I would visit again.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

A. from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Adelphi great
The staff at Adelphi could not be more helpful or concerned that my stay was pleasant. I especially appreciate the head bellmen who knew my name and made many arrangements for me. I can always depend on this hotel for a great stay in Thailand
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: