Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Anny from United States
Groups
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Aging hotel
location, staff friendliness, basic facilities
I'd rate the hotel 3.2 stars but definitely not 4. I've stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and returned because I had good experience. However, this time, the room we got was quite dated and it had a funny smell to it. With age and humidity, it happens. While we were there, the lift was broken a few times and we had to take the stairs, it's not a problem except a friend was trapped in the staircase with no door to exit because she went down the wrong flight of stairs (no signs). The hotel in general is ok, it's just getting old but the location is still very convenient and quiet.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not a recommended Hotel
the staff is polite.
The facilities is old and water flow out from bathtub cause the bathroom wet. The air condition is old and making noise and it is even more annoyance in night time.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Norman from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Clean, large room and friendly staff
Large room with kitchen facilities
Very enjoyable
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Fabrice from France
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Feel home
Swimming pool is nice, it s closed from BTS & MRT (7 minutes), Breakfast is till 2pm!!! Room is huge
Reviewed July 08, 2015

YONG from Singapore
Groups
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice big clean room
extended breakfast timing, big and clean room, location
excellent, big and clean room with mini kitchen, walk 10mins to cowboy, breakfast till 2pm but no more buffet, resonable price compare with my stay at silom,
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Kenny from Singapore
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2015
The Hotel is good just abit old
Great Staff, Nice food and 10 min walk to BTS aand MRT
The room is abit old and run down but the staff is really great where they will call the taxi for you and will talk to the taxi driver. The night when i stay there was raining and the road is flooding when i want to go out the staff lent me the umbrella and help me to call the taxi which i feel is good.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
my stay at Admiral hotel Bangkok
room balcony and location.
Excelent
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good location
location,cost, comfort.
some problems with the wifi, but it was sorted out.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Manish from India
Families with young children
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2011
Long stay with young kid
location spacious rooms and Tuk Tuk
Great spacious apparent with kitchen which is very handy when you travelling with small kids. Nice Tuktuk available to drop you to MRT
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Benjamin from Australia
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Quite location
The swimming pool, the location , and the friendly staff.
The admiral hotel is located in quite soi 23. Although it is a nice walk to nearby terminal 21, soi cowboy, Asoke BTS and a lot of good food places. The hotel is getting a bit old but is ok for the price. The swimming pool is a great place to view the city while relaxing. The rooms are spacious but need a bit of renovation. Overall not a bad hotel for the price range. Would stay again for a short time.
Reviewed May 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: