Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Cynthia from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Okay but not perfect
Staff, location, tuk tuk
The internet was very slow but they upgraded our room.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kennet from Denmark
Family with young children
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Good room and nice hotel. A little secluded
Room size, kitchen and tuk tuk service
Ok stay but a bit to far away. You need transport once you leave the hotel. Had some issues with the Wifi the first 2 days.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good value for the price
Awesome swimming pool great location very helpful and polite staff!
I had a delightful stay hotel. The only complaint I have at this hotel is the poor design of the bathroom. Every time you take a shower it floods the entire floor.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Lihao from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2013
good hotel nice people
good service
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Bruce from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent as usual
staff, food, helpfulness
Again, The Admiral was my choice in Bangkok. Great value when booked through Agoda, given the quality of the hotel and its service. Staff welcome me as an old friend. I'll continue to look for Admiral first when I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in March 2014
excellent location,accomodation helpful staff
location,cleanliness of hotel, facilities
excellent stay, helpful staff, would recommend to others
Reviewed April 08, 2014

steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel, helpful friendly staff
location, staff, clean rooms
We had a one night stopover, so didn't get a chance to fully utilise the hotel, checked in late and checked out early. The staff couldn't have been nicer, or more helpful. And they were up early to provide an early breakfast, which was very appreciated. It is in a great location in Bangkok, near some nice bars and restaurants
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Rowena from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Highly recommended
Attentive staff, spacious rooms, quiet, conveniently located
Stayed for 3 nights at Admiral Premier Hotel in a Premier Studio (Rm. 202). Check-in and check-out were hassle-free. E-mail correspondence with the hotel reservation was prompt and reliable. Wifi connection was fast – they provide specific username and password for each checked-in guest. Staff was efficient, courteous and very helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, well-appointed and were complete with amenities such as mini refrigerator, microwave oven, electric pot, stove top, kitchen sink, hair dryer (cooking utensils by request). Nice and clean gym and pool with great views at the rooftop. Food at Cinnamon Restaurant, including breakfast buffet were tasty but a bit pricey. Also, the restaurant surprisingly does not accept credit card payments but the hotel reception does. Some of the staff at the restaurant do not know how to speak in English but they are all eager to please. Desktop computers with internet connection are available at the restaurant/business center free for guests. The hotel can arrange tuk-tuk shuttle service to nearby landmarks such as BTS and MRT stations free of charge but we opted to walk instead (10-15 minute leisurely walk). Quiet location but conveniently close to mass transit stations, grocery stores, shopping malls (like Terminal 21), restaurants, massage establishments, beauty salons. There are many hotels in Bangkok with cheaper room rates but if you’re looking for a hassle-free, conveniently located hotel with excellent service, this is the best choice. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

howard from United States
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Rooms had mosquitos and funny smell
Food, Staff And Swimming Pool
Hotel had many mosquitos and also a funny smell, close to shopping and public transportation, breakfast was good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed March 28, 2014

NIKOLAOS from Greece
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good location but expected more
location,friendly stuff and the big bathroom
i was dissapointed with admiral hotel thats why i changed my staying there and went to stay in president solitaire hotel where i was satified the previous days there the room was very small tv has only 7 channels the breakfast was so limited and almost the same every morning internet was free but u can use it only until 10pm im not going to stay there again it doesnt worth for this star and money i payed
Reviewed March 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: