Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Allan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Small, comfortable city hotel
Walking distance to BTS, English pub nearby, quiet road
Small, comfortable hotel, off the beaten track, but near night life and BTS Asoke.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Takahiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
GOOD Clean cheap
GOOD Clean cheap
GOOD Clean cheap GOOD Clean cheap GOOD Clean cheap
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Yaw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Quality business center
Cozy, Centrally located, Easy access to public transport.
Dear All, This nice hotel n i will back again when I'm in Bangkok thailand Thank you
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Yaw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Quality business center
Cozy, Centrally located, Easy access to public transport.
Dear All, nice hotel when i'm in thailand i will back to this hotel Thank you
Reviewed November 14, 2013

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
excellent hotel at good price
rooftop pool, fantastic breakfast, helpful staff
fast check in, friendly staff, clean room with large bed, good aircon. Rooftop pool stunning, great way to relax after hot shopping or sightseeing trips. Breakfast superb, wide range of hot and cold food, both European and local, best croissants we ever tasted, and excellent coffee. Walking distance to both metro and skytrain, although free tuk tuk available.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

DeShonda from United States
Solo traveler
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
it was okay but it could have been a little better
The Great Staff, Close to Corner store and food and party street if taking a stroll
Hotel is down a street(in the cut) so as for many others. The staff was Good and Helpful there was a Cab driver who wanted to take you everywhere Note that the advertisement in his cab for the elephants and floating market is far almost 2000 baht for there and back depending on traffic. You will have to get the staff to tell him where to go. Easy to walk around night or day there if you know how to look for key points. A lot of food places or carts around. Hotel was good until my last night I heard thing that happen in Bangkok that disturbed me on the 9th floor as I went to dry clothes.. Their Machines are to much 10 baht 10 min and charged for local calls so have them call the taxis or so forth. I wouldn't stay here again. I didn't really like the Bangkok experience all together. but the beach area made up in the sec half NO CABS understand English take pics of places or learn the trains so you can show them where to go.. Or walk..
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Fritz from Norway
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2013
Perfect
Service, pool, breakfast
Same owners as the Admiral Suite in Sukhumvit Soi 22, but even better performance from the staff and mutch more boutique rooms and surroundings. Not to easy to find, but drive up soi 23 200 meters and 1st left and right again. Clean, quiet and a lovely pool/fitness area with friendly service till 10PM or later.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Jerrold from Singapore
Group
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Deceiving options given.
Lousy air conditioning
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Gaetan from Belgium
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good
Clean comfortable swimming pool
Good hotel with a nice swimming pool and clean room. The swimming pool on the roof is great
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Christine from Australia
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Affordable, well located hotel with friendly staff
Great room rates, lovely clean and comfortable spacious room, walking distance to train and skyrail
Fantastic centrally located hotel. Close to transport,shopping areas, restaurants, spas. Staff were very attentive, friendly and helpful
Reviewed November 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: