Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
second time visiting the admiral premier
location, rooms, staff
Good stay at the Admiral Premier, nice, large room and in the good quiet location in Sukhumvit
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Finn from Germany
Group
Superior Studio
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
perfect city hotel well equipped
room equipment, location, pool
perfect city hotel, all i need in a room, my own appatment would look like this....but the room was a little bit smelly. not 100% clean. a little away from main road sukhumvit, internet connection comes and goes as the rain at this time in bangkok. friendly stuff. good tv (also channels), bath tube, pool with city view. i can recommend this hotel
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Angshuman from India
Family with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good hotelBed
Reception staff were friendly and good at English communication. Room was good with nice ambience. Check in an check out was fast.
We hardly send any time in the hotel except the sleeping hours. We remember it for the good room ambience and the decent breakfast menu. The staff were helpful, especially on the last day after check-out, when we had to reach another place urgently and were struggling to get a taxi in rush-hour traffic.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent hotel for single traveller!
Rooftop pool, ultra friendly staff, close to nightlife
Right from go I was very impressed with the friendly service. No language problems and my favourite thing...free tuktuk to Asoke station!!! The rooftop pool is amazing, an absolute killer view. Every afternoon I'd sit up there, couple of Tiger beers then head out. Oh it's guest friendly too :)
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Central and Quiet
Location,cleanliness &quiet
No complaints here. Well fitted out clean and comfortable rooms.Far enough away from the traffic for a bit of peace & quiet.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Luke from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good hotel in a good location
The location was excellent, the rooms were big, comfortable and quiet.
Had a great stay. The staff were great with our baby and attentive.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Vera from Germany
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location
Pool area, large rooms, good breakfast
Hotel was in a great spot, only a few minutes away from Sukhumvit centre which offers a great place for nightlife, markets, streetfood and restaurants.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Monika from Poland
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasant stay
Loved the swimming pool, big rooms, free tuk tuk
Nice hotel with good amenities (the free tuk tuk around the local area was very convenient!), clean and spacious rooms, amazing rooftop swimming pool with great views at night. The area is a little far from most things but would come here again.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Jose from United States
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable Stay in a Touring Friendly Location
Comfortable Rooms, Central Location, Close to Good Restaurants
The stay at the hotel was very positive. There is a great spa and massage place near the hotel I would definitely recommend. Very close the hotel you also have several very high quality restaurants. Public transportation is only a few minutes away walking and the hotel provides transportation to a few intersections which leaves you even closer to public transportation. If you are going to Bankok to tour the city and this hotel is a great place to stay.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Michael from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It's value for money.
Secured. Comfort and Quite
The hotel staff were responsive but I don't see any smiling faces which at times I don't even know if they are happy workers or not. On the average, it was a good experience. Except for the mosquitoes in the room which cause us our sleep for the nights as we had to fight with the mosquitoes.
Reviewed July 10, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: