Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Upul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel service with smile
Friendlily staff and cleanliness
hotel situated in very heart of sukhumvit area close to all shopping centres (terminal 21, siam pargon ) and to BTS sky train and of course if you like night life its 5 minutes walk from hotel ( soi Cow Boy) hotel staff is very friendly and rooms are very specious and clean this was my second time and I have booked superior room when I went to my surprise I was up graded to one bed suite . I will stay there when ever I go to BKK and will recommend to any body . Thank you Agoda
Reviewed February 10, 2013

John from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel in Great Location
Buffet Breakfasts, pool, laundry room and friendly staff
This lovely affordable hotel is in a perfect location only a 5 minute walk to the SkyTrain and subway. Delicious buffet breakfasts, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooftop pool, laundry room is great as you can quickly do some laundry,take a swim return and your laundry is done.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Grant from Australia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
convenient location
clean room close to transport and entertainment
enjoyed the location staff were friendly had a pleasant stay will use gain.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Robin from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Ideally situated for all the action of Bangkok
Studio room, rooftop pool, courtesy stretch tuktuk, internet
Family of 5 with older "children" of 30ish all appreciated the facilities - pool, fridge, A/C, and the breakfasts were amazing. Staff were very helpful and on our last day, we were allowed to store our luggage until late evening when the receptionist ordered a large taxi for our return to the airport. The rooms were more than adequate in size and storage exceeded our needs. The kitchen area was a useful bonus. Proximity to rail and underground terminal was great!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Shane from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Huge modern rooms, great location
Close to Asok BTS, quiet residential street but not too far from the rowdy Soi Cowboy
Great size fresh, clean and modern rooms. Lovely bathroom and huge amounts of storage and space.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Deon from South Africa
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Brilliant location, neat and very clean rooms
Quiete and very central to all activities
Staff very well spoken and extremely friendly and hospitable. This is a perfectly located hotel which itself is not that busy but close enough to all day/night activities in Bangkok. We were upgraded to a premier 1 bedroom suite which was also a bonus. Swimming pool on the rooftop is awesome and all other facilities were more than acceptable compared to other hotels.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Flavio from Switzerland
Couple
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good quality hôtel to stay in BKK
nice suite, nice swimmingpool
I just stay 2 nights, the suite was good, clean. The cost / quality was good.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

CHEW from Singapore
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Hotel with good privacy
Isolated site away from traffic noise but close to entertainment & food outlets
Hotel staff are courteous and efficient. Hotel is about 10 minutes walk to the latest 'Terminal 21' shopping mall that offers wide variety of branded goods and dining cuisine. Budget travellers should patronise the Food Hall on level 5 of Terminal 21 and get 'value-for-money' food that may suit all tastes. Soi Cowboy night-clubs at nearby Soi 21 is an interesting place for sight-seeing & adult entertainment.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Very good location but difficult to find
Quiet pleasant situation but within reach of MRT,malls.Clean well-serviced rooms.
Good choice for all-round activity.Friendly and helpful staff at all levels.Transport arrangements[local and airport]good. Lacks a good restaurant for meals other than breakfast but plenty of options around.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

THI from Vietnam
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Peaceful and charming
The Breakfast and clean Hotel
we spent a week here and it was wonderful! in a quiet street near soi cow boy but you wouldn't know it! lot of local and western places to eat and drink. next time in bkk i will book here for sure. breakfast was good and the staff were friendly.
Reviewed January 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: