Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent hotel and value for money
I've been staying at this hotel now for 3 years and it is alway consistent with great staff and service. I always stay in the admiral suite which is the best value for money room around ASOK. The location is fantastic with only a short stroll to ASOK bus or sukhumvit MTR. If your that incline SOi Cowboy is a 5 minute walk away.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great staff
I've been staying at this now for several years and the service is nothing short of fantastic. It's not the flashiest hotel but the location and facilities are great for your stay in Bangkok. BTS, terminal 21 are just a 10 minute walk away, with great food options around. There is a 7 eleven 2 minutes walk down the road also.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great value for money and wonderful staff
The hotel is in a great quiet location walking distance to Asok BTS and terminal 21. The staff are extremely pleasant and attentive. The gentlemen in the restaurant for breakfast is absolutely wonderful and a credit to the hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Tushar from Singapore
Family with young children
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for Money
Our overall experience was good as we stayed for 4 days. It was really value for money
Reviewed May 09, 2016

BOWON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good with price
Staff are kind. Morning bread is very delicious. The bed is really soft. The rooftop swimming is awesome. Near by good retaurants.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Daryl from United Kingdom
Couple
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holiday 2016
No wifi in the bedroom 613, until we complained & a router was fitted the following day. Tv receiver boxes were propped up in 4 cardboard boxes as the cables were too short.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

mark from United States
Solo traveler
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
A Good Stay
I enjoyed my stay at the Admiral Premiere Hotel. I liked the extra space of the Admiral Suite with a living room kitchen, balcony, and 1 bedroom. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The location is great in a quiet upper Sukhumvit neighborhood close to many restaurants and transportation hubs. The roof top is very nice place to cool of in the afternoon.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Huong from Vietnam
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoy our stay
Hotel general is good, it is loacted in quiet street but very close to the main street, we just need to walk about 10 minutes to the bts or the Hotel provide us free tuk tuk. The BTs is next to Terminal 21. Receptionest are very nice and helpful! We also have problem with wifi then they have to provide us a wifi machine within room. Breakfast is not much special, quite limited
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Gladys from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel
my only complain is the shower. water overflows to the floor. they have to re-design the shower area to prevent overflowing.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Tracy from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel, awful wifi
Hotel is'nt far to walk to the sky train or a Terminal 21 or the hotel Tuk Tuk will drop you off. Spacious rooms with good facilities. Lovely pool area with towels provided. The wifi connection in our room on the 8th floor was terrible, we had to go and sit in reception to get connected. Breakfast was buffet style and very nice. Staff were friendly & helpful.
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: