Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1905 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nathaniel from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great place in a nice location with a lovely staff
Room size, Location, Staff i basically like everything about this hotel
pool and workout room on the roof. security out front resturant which serves good and safe food. your in one of the better areas of bangkok. lots going on around you. staff is very nice especially in the resturant. my second stay and if i go to bangkok i will most likely stay again.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Theresa from Canada
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great service fantastic hotel
good location,small kitchen
I have now returned to this hotel because of the location and room 3 times and will return again in December. The hotel has everything to offer to good food,location and hospitality second to none.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Jowan from Australia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location for nightlife, very close to MRT and Sky train, close to shops and night life. This hotel has the highest stars from the other hotels we've been to from our Asia trip, but for some reason the I'd the rate the lowest when it comes to staff communication skills, had a bit trouble communicating with staff
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Brendan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Very Welcoming Hotel Staff and Pleasant Decor
Well appointed rooms and Location which was close to Night Life
i arrived 2 hours prior to check in, due to flight times and excellent transportation service. however the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly when i arrived. the reception staff then brought a tray containing a hot towel and a cup of ice tea, which was exactly what i needed. once the staff confirmed my room was ready, i was taken to it, no more than 10 minutes after i arrived. i was told it was an upgrade, although in actual fact it wasn't, it was the same type of room i had booked but no matter, it was very well appointed and exactly as per the pictures. i didn't have breakfast everyday, but on the days i did, there was a comprehensive choice and staff made it clear that if there was anything you wanted but couldn't see it was not a problem to request it. the gym was a little basic, but adequate for all but the most avid of keep fit fanatics and as an ex swimmer i had hoped the pool would have been a little longer. however it did have an opulent feel to it and the view, particularly at night from the roof top was pretty spectacular. planning my next trip to bangkok soon and will definitely consider staying at this hotel again.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Amnon from Israel
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good location nice hotel great pool
pool, location
we have stayed 2 days in this hotel for good price then went to south thailand, good located hotel with a roof top pool... nice place to stay-in in bangkok
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Theresa from Canada
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great rooms free internet
Small kitchen in room
The hospitality was excellent the staff were very helpful and pleasent. The rooms was always cleaned professionaly and I really like the fact that our room had a small microwave so we cook a little ourselfs. The location is very close to the sky train so getting around was no problem. Great location for shopping and I have already booked a return trip for the end of the month.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Orhan from Australia
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Pool,gym and quite nights
ive previously given a review about this hotel,this time it was just a quick stopover. the taxis don’t know of it so make sure you have a print out, you can explain that its in the soi behind soi 23. the premier studio rooms are great with balcony’s, little kitchenette, lcd tv and big safe. its about a 10 minute walk to the asoke/sukhumvit bts skytrain and terminal 21 shopping centre but they do provide a free shuttle there at any time you like, getting back in the heat can be a problem. overall its got a pool,small gym and buffet breakfast so i cant complain and the staff were great again but you could probably find something a little more closer to transport for around the same price.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

GREGORY from Australia
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Really nice, smart, clean and sharp service.
Wi Fi and pool - rooms very well appointed and fresh and new
close stroll to night life and restaurants. the took took service from the hotel was a thrill. very surprising we got caught in a storm and the took took happened to be passing & we got back to the hotel wet but smiling!
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Ramy from Egypt
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and very friendly staff
Quite Place
I stayed 5 nights in Admiral Hotel. The Hotel is located in a quite place, yet not fat from everything you want. for nightlife lovers; Soi Cow boy is only 5 mins walking distance from the hotel. Restaurants, Massage shops, Supermarkets are all within 5 mins walking from hotel. The nearest BTS is Asoke station where you can see The new shopping mall Terminal 21. The hotel have a nice roof top swimming pool and nice fitness room. Overall, it was really nice stay and highly recommeded ))
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
Modern and quiet
Great modern hotel in quiet location and well priced
Reviewed September 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: