Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very nice hotel, nice staff and good location
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good internet connection and a good location.
a reasonably priced hotel with good facilities nice quiet location but close to the asoke bts. not a spectacular breakfast but good, very helpful staff with a pleasant manner. all in all an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

steve from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
very nice and location excellent
large rooms very clean staff very good
my stay there was great staff were excellent location great rooms nice
Reviewed July 19, 2012

vinh from Norway
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Chaotic hotel
price
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. 1st night: construction on neighboring building, impossible to sleep. Got changed to a quiet room the next day. Why they didnt give us a quiet room to start with is still a mystery to me - maybe they hoped we were deaf? 2nd night: air conditioner broke down. The room had 28degrees, which was warmer inside than outside of the room. We woke up in the middle of the night and transferred to a third room. During transfer we were given non-functioning key cards, and because the previous key-cards were invoked we had no other choice than going to the lobby in our underwear to get new cards. 3rd night: we got transferred to a smoking room. The room and bedsheets were infested with a smell of ash and smoke, we practically lived inside a chimney. Because of our friend's wedding which was held nearby we had no motivation to change hotel on the last night - afterall we had alot of luggage and needed sleep. We believed every hotel should have a chance to prove themselves, and this hotel does not deserve another chance - at least what concerns us.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Nic from Australia
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice Hotel, Arogant Staff
Facilities
Proximity to train station was great, facilities were great.. The fact it was built between the shopping center and Soi 21 was great. There were no real complaints about the hotel, would have stayed longer but it was fully booked out and that was our problem. I would be happy to refer this hotel to anybody as a leading hotel in Bangkok. If you need to contact me you can via Agoda.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Cosy
24 hours Tuk Tuk Service
Value for money in Bangkok !!! Convenient spot for tourist needs such as good massage places, bar - (15 min walk to SoiCowboy), 7-11 convenient store, close to shopping mall ( Terminal 21 is a great shopping mall),close to Interchange 21 for Asok station.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Carmelo from Spain
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very well located hotel,but an awkward bathroom
Central,clean,large rooms,pleasant staff
The hotel was very central the room was clean and large,but the bath tub was very awkward to get in an out the bathroom door was knocking against the toilet. The so called free trip came with a hidden sales agenda. Not so nice. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff very friendly.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Lu from China
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice little hotel on quiet street
Quiet
friendly staff. about 15mins walk to the nearest bts/mrt station.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

steve from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Large room very clean excellent
Location staff value
I was surprised very nice hotel a short 5 minute walk to shopping restaurants everything very impressed and will be booking there again was 9 for me
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Sinead from Ireland
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
highly recommend this hotel
beds, pool, breakfast, close to skytrain and metro
we stayed in the premier studio and it was very spacious. loved the beds! the pool was great overlooking the city! the breakfast was really good, so many choices! the staff were very welcoming! Close to the skytrain and the metro! would definately stay here again
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Peter from New Zealand
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Best Location with 10 Star Service
everything!!!!
location is the best! the service the hotel provides is the best i have ever recieved and i work in the industry. definately a must stay for anyone.. roof top pool an added bonus. will definately be staying here everytime we are in bangkok. a must stay!!
Reviewed July 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: