Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Charles from United States
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great price for an amazing hotel
Overall very nice.
We enjoyed our days in the hotel. Everything was comfortable and the staff were all helpful. We have no complaints.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

MINERVA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Accessible hotel with great service
All hotel staffs are courteous.
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The room is confortable and clean. It is very accessible to the venue of my seminar. It is walking distance to the train station and shopping mall. All hotel staffs are very courteous and offered great service, particularly the limousine driver that ferried me back and forth to the airport. The food is okay and the price is considered reasonable My only suggestion is that there should be variation of food served during breakfast. If I go back to Bangkok, I will still choose Admiral Premier Hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Alexander from Switzerland
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
large room, kitchen, close to Grand Millenium Hote
Quiet, friendly, breakfast coffee from real coffee mashine
finding this hotel was a bit of a challenge. the taxidriver had to call his center a few times. once found out its position to the skytrain an the huge grand milllenium hotel it became easy to find. i liked the breakfast room. it was familiar for me.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

natalie from Australia
Group
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
fairly ok hotel
location
the hotel was an ok stay. not the best bang for ur buck and the photos are deceiving. i don't think i will be staying here again at all. service is slow and bell boys are lazy to open doors and take ur luggage. stand around like statues or disappear
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Mikolaj from Poland
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
very good location
of course perfect location, nice stuff
nice place, good localization, nice stuff, pool at the roof- this is pros, and some words about cons: in summary the only thing i do not like in this hotel: we were there in a group of friends, they had a room at 8th floor, me on 3rd floor, it was difficult to meet together 'cause to run a lift we had to put room-card into the slot in the lift, and only floor a could get was 3rd floor and my friends only floor was 8th... so meeting was a difficulty :[
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Patrik from Austria
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in February 2012
great hotel for business
Roofpool with great skyline
When we arrived in bangkok, we were pretty tired because of our long flight. So this hotel was the best decision to stay for the first night, because of the very friendly staff, the great pool on the roof (9th floor) and the nice breakfast. You can use the pool till 10 p.m. Furthermore it is located quit near to sukhumvit skytrain szation and the staff will bring you there by tuk tuk.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Tom from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in February 2012
Decent location but others may be slightly better
Location
admiral premier on soi 23 off sukhumvit is in a great location, close to bts/mrt as well as the naughty night entertainment area of soi cowboy. however, for a similar price, there are other hotel choices that are overall, slightly better.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

robin from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in December 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Close to Sukmhvit and bts
Been here may time I fell I no what to get when I stay here Friendly helpful staff,god breakfast nice room
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Dominika from Canada
Group
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice clean hotel
Modern clean with rooftop swimming pool
The hotel was located in a nice quiet place which had access to a few nice restaurants and massage places. The room was comfortable and the rooftop swimming pool was amazing at night with the other skyscrapers and lights! The breakfast was yummy with a good selection of both western and easter options. The staff was friendly. Be aware of the free tour offered as the tour guide tried to take us to several shops at the end of the tour which was a waste of time in my opinion.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
Great Quiet Location Large Size Rooms
Friendly service location location
Beautiful quiet hotel all staff friendly and big breakfast.Roof top pool great to relax and swim
Reviewed February 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: