Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable. Good location
Quiet,good location, attentive staff
Breakfast was adequate. Didn't make it to the pool but heard it had good views. Staff were good. The location was perfect just far enough from the nightlife so no noise but within easy walking distance to the bars and Sukhumvit road. .
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Alexander from Russia
Families with young children
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good stay
had a nice stay with 2 kids 4 and 7 years old, some rooms have small kitchen, hotel can provide utensil, there are coin loundry machine on the 9th floor
good
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Say from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not Ok
Free Tuk Tuk, Great View Swimming Pool
Pretty disappointed
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Michael from United States
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2 days stop off
Hotel staff, large breakfast running until 2pm, good gym
Nice little.. 10mins walk from Sukhumvit road or Soi Cowboy.. Hotel puts on a free tuk tuk during the day to the main road. Glow night club 2mins walk away. Plenty of 7/11 near by. Alround good place if you don't want to stay on top of the hussle and bussle
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Eddy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Overrated, over price!
Breakfast, staff, room
Breakfast end at 2.30pm which is good for a noon waker like me Staff were all polite and helpful with a smile Room are spacious and clean, but the compressor at the balcony is too noisy and hot! Price is too expensive regardless of season.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Silvano from Italy
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
GREAT STAY IN BANGKOK
Pool, staff, clean
Great hotel, super location. From arrival we felt welcomed by the courteous staff, very professional and helpful. There was a small mix up on checking in, rectified immediately with upgrade to a superior room. Overall a very nice hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Edwin from South Africa
Couples
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Admireable !
Value,Location,Friendly helpfull staff
Comfortable and pleasant, only problem was that the Wi-Fi connection in my room did not have a strong signal
Reviewed December 04, 2015

John from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in December 2015
Reviwe
Staff location service
Fantastic
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Daryl from Australia
Business travelers
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great suites in a quiet soi
Location, quiet, breakfast
I stayed here in November 2015 on 2 occasions when transitting for work. This was my first time at the hotel as I like to try new places. Only took between 45-60 minutes each way to/from the airport in a taxi on both occasions. I recommend having the address written down so the taxi driver can call their base to check exactly where it is as Soi 23 is separated into a couple of sections. It is located in a quiet part of Soi 23 and the service is very efficient. I got an early deal on an Admiral One Bedroom Suite and loved it. Pillows were nice and firm, internet was consistent and being able to step out onto a balcony gave a nice break from the computer. There's a 7-Eleven just down at the corner to top up on water and toiletries, and there a few eateries in easy walking distance. Plenty of massage spots nearby, even one where they had sports on the big screen while you get a foot rub. While I like to mix it up with my hotels when travelling to see different parts of Bangkok, I would have no hesitation staying here again.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Ip from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Reasonable price
- Staff are nice and friedly
Reviewed November 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: