Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ken from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Good Business hotel
It is near my business contacts
i like the hotel as the location is close to my clients and the facilities in the hotels are to my satisfaction
Reviewed November 04, 2011

John from United States
Groups
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
good location, nice pool
clean, location, pool, staff
hotel is located in a quiet area, but only a small 10 min walk to mrt and bts station. room was very big for the price paid. staff was helpful and friendly. roof top swimming pool was medium size but really nice and clean. will be back again.
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Mark from United States
Families with young children
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great Boutique Hotel with Nice Amenities
Roof Top Pool & CInnamon Restaurant
Suite had ample space for a multi-day stay in Bangkok for a family of four. We had a separate room for parents and the kids slept in the living area with an extra bed. The kids enjoyed the roof top pool with a water fall. It was on the smaller size, but not much use since the hotel is not that big. The hotel is a little hard to find, but in a good location. We were close enough to walk to shopping, restaurants, and a park. We were a short taxi or sky train ride from the Siam Malls. The staff was very helpful and friendly with assistance given for taxis, directions, etc. We liked it so much we stayed there a second time when we came back through Bangkok. The only negative was a small gym with limited equipment.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great property in the heart of Bangkok
Large, clean, comfortable rooms, with everything you need to a short to medium length stay
Great staff, excellent breakfast, very clean, quiet, and comfortable
Reviewed October 31, 2011

donald from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
nice hotel breakfast great
gym and swimming pool good
good hotel and pleasant staff but building next door very noisy but when finished will be fine,ask to be moved to another room the manager was not very help full at all she did not want to know but other than that fine,easy access to sky train and therefore sight seeing
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Friendly hotel - nothing was too much trouble
Great location, helpful staff
We always felt looked after and cared for here. Whether it was coming back from a stag-night or a full on day of sight seeing the staff were very friendly and kind. The room was great, quite spacious and comfortable and the infinity pool on the roof is perfect for unwinding after a manic day in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
2nd stay, feel well looked after at this hotel
location, awesome rooms
the staff here are always friendly and polite (there is one lady who even likes to add the polite "kha" into her english sentences from the thai language). The hotel is well located next to asok skytrain station and the sukhumvit subway station. you can easily get to notable areas such as lumpini, silom, ratchadaphisek, and thong lo from here.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Just a great hotel, 3rd visit
location, rooms are great
had a room with balcony this time. there was some flooding around the hotel so could be a bit of bother in the rainy periods in bangkok. some construction going on that made it a bit noisy too.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Gay from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location, clean rooms, very nice srvice
as above
The staff was friendly, helpful, especially the staff at the breakfast session.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Clay from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Good place to stay
Cleanliness, location, service.
The Admiral Premier Hotel is a very clean hotel experience. The staff brought us tea and cool clothe to refresh as we we checked in for the one night. They upgraded our room that included a kitchenette for a spacious experience. The rooms are non-smoking but there was an ash tray and walk out balconey. The top floor swimming pool has a great view of the city. We took the complimentary shuttle, (just ask the doorman or desk), to the very close BST Skytrain station, (Asok) and MRT subway station,(Sukhumvit). Terminal 21 shopping mall is there and is worth the visit to stroll or eat. The walk back to the hotel was short.The resturant was a good dinner and the breakfast buffet was nice.
Reviewed October 23, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: