Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ip from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Reasonable price
- Staff are nice and friedly
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Tommy from Sweden
Couple
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Experienced Traveller
The Room, The Service and free tuktuk transfer to nearby locations, Fresh hotell with good standard
The stay at Admiral Premier Bangkok went above all expectations. Me and my partner stayed in a Grand Suite during our stay in bangkok and i was amazed about the standard for the money. Usually in Thailand alot of hotells brand themselves as 4-5 stars and they dont even meet the expectations and requirements people put into "the stars". The case with Admiral Premier is the opposite they brand themselves as a 4 star but are actually closer to a 5 star but lacking alot of the facilities a 5 star usually have( sidenote: which i usually never use anyways since bangkok has alot to offer and is a pearl that needs to be discovered which is a time consuming project). The hotell staff is friendly and sometimes to friendly and service minded for their own best which can be a downside when the service technician calls you on the room phone 1 pm saying sorry about the internet going down for a while. Asides from that i recommend the Admiral Premier since its value for the money in what you seek from the comfort of a 5 star hotell but no need to pay extra for a live concert at breakfast with a jacuzzi in the room which never will be used.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Chooi from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Over rated!
Nil
It was over rated. For the amount of money we paid for, really not worth it.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Marcin from Poland
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel in the city center
Clean, nice staff, perfect position
Everything was perfect. Very big and clean room and bathroom. I was very happy. Perfect price/quality.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Hazel from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for money and good location.
Location, cleanliness, price
It was a good experience. The place is convenient and near shopping centers, park and train stations (10-15 mins walk). The place is cozy and quiet although its challenging finding the place since the signs are small and its far from other big hotels around. I like that its near Lumpini and the streets where there are a lot of massage parlors and food options. Would recomment but needs to be aware of the walking required.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Ann from Philippines
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Value For Money
Friendly staff, Decent breakfast, Clean Room
The hotel is within 10 mins walk to ASOK BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. The breakfast was decent but the selection did not change during the duration of our stay. The rooms are spacious enough and clean. The view on the rooftop from the pool area was nice! The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Kjell from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotell is okey
Breakfast
Okey
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Kedar from India
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location ...great hospitality ...
Location , hospitality ,
Great location ...near to the happening night life ,
Reviewed October 29, 2015

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great happy staff
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful to make my stay very enjoyable and pleasant.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Ralph from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for Money Hotel
Clean, Friendly and Value for Money
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: