Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Uemura from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good
The good breakfast and good location. Also the stuff was experienced good service.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Rolland from France
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very comfortable hostel in Bangkok
The hostel is not far of the tourist area, 20 minutes by skytrain or subway. You wan use for free their tuk-tuk to skytrain or subway if you want. The room and swimmingpool was clean, no noise at night. Breakfast was free and self-service with a lot of choice. Only, the card for the escalator needed some time to work, which was a little annoying.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Kochnicha from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice staff, Good location
Room is a bit old but still clean and confry. Air con in sitting room in room 209 is not cool although we turn down the temp. Staff are so nice and freindly with children.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Raymond from Vietnam
Family with young children
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great Value
I didnt find out about the tuk tuk service until the last day. They can pick you up or drop you off within a close distance of the hotel. Max is an awesome restaurant manager. Breakfast is served until 2pm. Nice n clean hotel. We stayed in the admiral one suite. Roomy. 301 had a bit of a weird smell. My sister in law and my parent in laws rooms were ok.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Bernard from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Experience with the T&B
Shower area wasn't designed well that's why water flowed to the toilet floor.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Orhan from Australia
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A good stay away from the hustle & bustle
Ive stayed at the Admiral Premier a few times now over the last 5 years and its a decent hotel on par with a western 4 star hotel. They've got a great rooftop pool with an nice view of the city. We stayed in a studio with a balcony, about 38 sqms, plenty of cupboard space, a laptop safe, kitchenette with large fridge,microwave & pot to boil water. The bathroom had a lot of lighting, most hotels I stay in Thailand dont have enough lighting in the bathroom so we liked that. The bed was firm but comfortable, very quiet at night so we slept well, the rooms have individual air and the air-con machine is on the balcony, can become quite loud when the balcony door is open but thats standard. The buffet breakfast was simple but enough, eggs can be cooked to your liking, I asked for scrambled and it was perfect. The only negative would be that its 400 meters from Soi Cowboy and another 100 m to the BTS or Terminal 21, a good 8-10 minute walk but they have a free shuttle tuk-tuk that can take you there during the day, all the staff were very professional, smiles all around, for the price I paid, about $70 AUD (1850 baht) a night including breakfast, I cant really fault it other than not many western channels on the tv, everything else was great and we will be back.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Petr from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Value, Central location
Decent hotel with large apartment style rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Moon from Philippines
Group
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not Premier or Classy as advertised
An average accommodation, not really premier or classy as what is advertised.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

sermsakul from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location with the affordable price.
.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Michael from Sweden
Solo traveler
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
I'll be back
Everything excellent Pool Breakfast Internet Staff Location Microwawe Beds soft Big refrigirator and more
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: