Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Nualnapa from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, Staff was very nice
Very nice staff and FO manager who at the reception when iI checking in. Exceptional service
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Value
We were overall very pleased with the size of the room, cleanliness, and location.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Located near Phloen chit station
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suthon from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
One of the best Hotel in Bangkok
We stay there for 2 nights on July 16 -17, 2016 and find and reserve from Agoda with superior room but when we check in we are upgraded the room to Executive Suite room that is very large space bed room with extra large king bed, including two big flat screen T.V. for bed room and living room . Breakfast with variety lines of international foods that are much enough for guests. For lunch we have Thai dishes with reasonable prices, for example, Pad Thai with Tiger Prawn serves in a large dish. The room with amenities and modern design, quite good black out curtain. The first day we arrive we found the toilet in the front corridor out of order with flushing system, but the next day we tell the house maid to repair it and it turns out in good shape. We recommend this hotel for people who are looking for good services 4 stars hotel by the staffs..We may come back again next time to Bangkok, if we found the affordable room prices by Agoda.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luca from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Big room, close to bts
great street food in a soi nearby, but only during the day. Big room with nice amenities - be aware the shower water goes all over the floor if you're not extremely careful. Lovely breakfast buffet with everything you could imagine. Big shopping centers nearby if it's raining. A couple of good restaurants across the street, especially the seafood noodles place and the Japanese-Thai. Miss it already!
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
All was good
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel but it needs some TLC
I tend to stay in different hotels and unfortunately this one is not on my return list. It needs some refurbishment and staff were really not engaged. With so many good hotels in Bangkok, the Aetas really needs to up the ante to compete.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chanho from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very near CRC builing but it takes a while to go to BTS by walking. Taking vehicle is not that good.
Very near CRC builing but it takes a while to go to BTS by walking. Taking vehicle is not that good.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuchwaree from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Gems in Ruamrudee
Beautiful hotel. Hugh room. Great service.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maksim from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice
Modern, clean and spacious. Decent location, close to Lumpini park, a BTS station and the Embassy Central shopping mall.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: