Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

sophida from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice and clean room
all staff is very nice and take care of my friend and I, and the room is quite large. The location is very close to plubic transportation so it very convenient
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nualnapa from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, Staff was very nice
Very nice staff and FO manager who at the reception when iI checking in. Exceptional service
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Value
We were overall very pleased with the size of the room, cleanliness, and location.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Located near Phloen chit station
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suthon from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
One of the best Hotel in Bangkok
We stay there for 2 nights on July 16 -17, 2016 and find and reserve from Agoda with superior room but when we check in we are upgraded the room to Executive Suite room that is very large space bed room with extra large king bed, including two big flat screen T.V. for bed room and living room . Breakfast with variety lines of international foods that are much enough for guests. For lunch we have Thai dishes with reasonable prices, for example, Pad Thai with Tiger Prawn serves in a large dish. The room with amenities and modern design, quite good black out curtain. The first day we arrive we found the toilet in the front corridor out of order with flushing system, but the next day we tell the house maid to repair it and it turns out in good shape. We recommend this hotel for people who are looking for good services 4 stars hotel by the staffs..We may come back again next time to Bangkok, if we found the affordable room prices by Agoda.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luca from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Big room, close to bts
great street food in a soi nearby, but only during the day. Big room with nice amenities - be aware the shower water goes all over the floor if you're not extremely careful. Lovely breakfast buffet with everything you could imagine. Big shopping centers nearby if it's raining. A couple of good restaurants across the street, especially the seafood noodles place and the Japanese-Thai. Miss it already!
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
All was good
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel but it needs some TLC
I tend to stay in different hotels and unfortunately this one is not on my return list. It needs some refurbishment and staff were really not engaged. With so many good hotels in Bangkok, the Aetas really needs to up the ante to compete.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chanho from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very near CRC builing but it takes a while to go to BTS by walking. Taking vehicle is not that good.
Very near CRC builing but it takes a while to go to BTS by walking. Taking vehicle is not that good.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuchwaree from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Gems in Ruamrudee
Beautiful hotel. Hugh room. Great service.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: