Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Primulapathi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
The facilities were excellent and quite near to the MRT stations
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Suite with breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Convenient Stay in Bangkok
3 nights stay in the Premier Suite. Very near to the Lumpini MRT station. More than enough breakfast was provided by the Executive Lounge.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Met my expectations
Close to MRT, large rooms, clean, fairly quiet, friendly staff, adequate facilities. If you are a light sleeper (like me), request a room on the upper floors; otherwise, noise from the traffic on Rama IV may disrupt your sleep.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very poor quality food at bar lounge.
Arrived hotel at about 9.30pm and was hungry, only available place to eat is at bar lounge. Ordered steamed snapper and minced pork rice. For the snapper fish, its the worse fish dish i ever had in my life. It was really over cooked and taste was out. For the minced pork rice, it was just below standard for a 5 star hotel. I have compaint to the waitress/cashier and the only she replied is ..so sorry..and thats all!! It will be my first and last visit to this bar restaurant.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jim from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Club Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
AETAS Lumpini is a great place to stay!
Friendly, helpful staff; very clean; great location.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Paul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
no
no
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Our stay was excellent
Very nice stay, room very good, food good, staff very polite. We both celebrated our birthdays and had nice surprise of a cake by hotel on each birthday. Would definitely use hotel again
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Gnee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Excellent Reception Staff
Excellent reception staff. Definitely a 5-Star.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Thomas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great hotel
Great location near MRT but just away from busy sukhumvit area
Reviewed June 01, 2016

YunKai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay
Excellent place to stay for couples. Near public train station. Room is very clean and nice. Staff are very polite and responsive.
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: