Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Johan from Belgium
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
standard city hotel, plus kitchenette, great food, great location
-Room facility: you have everything you need, and spacious -Facility in the hotel: should have kids area -Great location to reach sky train & food & shopping
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Kirk from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
good location comfortable hotel profession staff returned customer
5-8min walk to BTS or you can take a motor bike for 10baht if you are lazy to walk. Hotel provides free tuk tuk service out too. Staff are nice and friendly. theres a very authentic massage shop near by The touch we even have a package there 5000 baht and get 1000 baht on the house highly recommended. Housekeeping could be better. Room is abit too dark compare to AETAS Bangkok room's.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Melanie from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic stay in Bangkok!
We stayed at this great hotel for 3 nights with our parents - to celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary. The staff were SO wonderful and upgraded our parents to a 1 bedroom suite, complete with beautiful rose petals on the bed shaped in a heart, swan heart-shaped towels, a delicious heart-shaped cake and a fruit basket. There were even some rose petals in the bath! The rooms and beds were extremely comfortable, with nice sized balconies overlooking Bangkok. The breakfast was delicious with a great variation of food to choose from. We highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back!
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Wuttipat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very nice stay
Good location and nice room
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Kam from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent
Nice
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Teerapat from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
The best residence near all season place with good price
good price good residence always get upgrade to 1 bedroom suite It big and perfect I think too big for alone man like me
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Troy from United States
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great Value! Big Space!!
I booked teh AETAS residence because the price was the same as three other nearby hotels, but it had the kitchen area. I was pleasantly surprised when is was much bigger than I expected, had a big living room and a large master bedroom and bath. It was a 1-bedroom apartment for the same as many single hotel rooms, plus an excellent location. I think I found a new favorite hotel in the Wireless Road area!
Reviewed May 07, 2016

John from United States
Business traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great place
And that is it...
Reviewed May 07, 2016

King from Hong Kong
Group
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
weedend trip
weedend trip, everything is excellent !
Reviewed May 05, 2016

venisa from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
In general, good.
Generally, nice hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: