Very good 7.1
Based on 1409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Terence from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
On the decline.
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times although this is the first time for a while. We chose it as a one night stop to break the flight from the U.K. to Australia. While the bedrooms are still good, the bathrooms are disappointing. A renovation would be great but even a good cleanup would make a big difference. Staff are still friendly and helpful but that is not enough to encourage us to go back there until the hotel has made some improvements.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuthita from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
we booked for twin beds but we got double bed :(
Convenient
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siwaporn from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Like
Like
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kantaphit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
No have
No have
No have
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
hotel ok if you need to be in the area
room size near shopping mall nice staff
the seasons is ok if you need to be in the bang kapi region of bkk hotel very near the shopping mall rooms are ok and good price too nice staff always helpful and polite I stay here again if I was in the area
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

anika from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
A bit overated
Location, few staff nice lobby
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bjorn from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great service!, good hotel close to the airport
Great service, friendly and very helpful staff
The stay was good, room was ok. Clean, but start seeing wear and tear. Wouldn't hurt to have rooms and corridors renovated. Reception is in good shape. The staff was amazing, very helpful and handled all my questions or request very professional.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

anika from Bangladesh
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Needs to improve breakfast!
Good as a budget hotel
The staffs were polite and nice, they upgraded our rooms from standard to superior. The room size is small and doors and bathroom condition isn't that good. We stayed there for 9 nights and the breakfast was poor almost everyday.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lenny from Australia
Families with older children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Ok for a short time
Price, Location,Staff
This hotel caters to a lot of bus tours so it can be very busy. It is a budget hotel so there should not be any high expectations. I stayed here purely for the location close to friends and family.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saradindu from India
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Wonderful stay at season huamark
Prompt front desk . Good stuff support . Neat and clean hoþel at reasonable price
We were in a family holiday with a package tour. At the end of the tour due reschedule of return flight I had to extend one day more that was smoothly done with the help of agoda.com and hotel management. Thanks to agoda.com and season huamark for smooth completion of my thailand tour
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: