Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5146 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Martin from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Pool klasse, sehr geraeumig, Luxusausstattung,...
siehe oben,
sehr angenehm, Wasserqualitaet super, Fitnessraum super, Service super,
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Very nice hotel, great service & friendly staff
5 Minute walk to Thailand Cultural Centre MRT station
very clean hotel, we enjoyed the free breakfast which served a fairly decent selection of food. Staff assisted me with printing important documents. Had a very nice swimming pool & with tasteful gardens surrounding. Unfortunately the hotel sits directly beside a construction site which seems to operate around the clock, although noise is reduced after dark. would consider staying there again. Especially considering proximity in terms of access to transport.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Xuefei from
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Spacious hotel room
spacious room
Amanta is a very nice service apartment with easy access to subway and shopping malls. we stayed there for 3 nights and found it a good place for money value. The room is very big and clean with model decoration. the bed and pillow are the most comfortable among the hotels we have stayed in BKK. Recommend it to people who will stay for longer period.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Ahmed from Bahrain
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Comprehensively Super
Excellent location, excellent people, total luxury
i usually stay on ratchada road when visit bkk but never knew this place existed. in short, this place is far superior to all hotels i know in bkk. this is the only place where you get the perfect combinations for a perfect stay; place, staff and cost.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Zhixia from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Excellence
Excellence location and first-class facilities. Stayed one night in Bangkok, room facilities are complete, large bathroom, very comfortable, very high price! Surrounded the big C and carrefour, shopping malls, shopping is very convenient. The supermarket is a five minute walk and the night market, very easy stroll.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

SUN from China
Group
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice little place, not far away from the beach.
big room
the room is big, clean enough. outdoor bathroom was fun. swimming pool is not big, not nice and cute. the service needs to improve. I asked airport pickup service, not nobody showed up. I take the taxi there, with the same price the hotel asked. so that's ok. it's not far away from the beach, and fisherman village. the breakfast is same everyday.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
High quality apartment-our regular stay in Bangkok
Spacious, high quality apartment at the price of a standard hotel room
we always stay at amanta - great apartments with quality fittings. easy drive from airport, near to department stores, restaurants and shopping. professional and responsive staff, nice pool and simple restaurant - but with self-catering facilities and food outlets nearby not a problem. highly recommended, our second home in bangkok
Reviewed February 22, 2013

wongtip from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good hotel
Big rooms ,good location ,new building,and good facilities ,gym,swimming pool ,staff good
Like everything about the hotel ,only negative comment that some of the front desk staff need to be a bit more friendly and helpful.Having said that the majority of the staff were very helpful and friendly
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Jian from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Good Location
Spacious Room
another good stay. child enjoyed the pool, which was not crowded often despite being chinese new year week. breakfast is still a problem area that needs to be solved for insufficient seats and flies around dislayed food. esplanade/robinsons nearby for shopping. and subway at door step too.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Chang from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Bad Experinced stay
easy acess to public transport
I have stay this hotel several times before this time had some bad experinces, i ask for a more quiet room instead they assign me with one which face the on-going construction site which is noisy in morning,the hotel staff said wanted to change room the next day but didn't do so as promised, the restaurant hygiene has not improve as compared previously,full of flies, table sitting not enough during breakfast time and the most frustrated matter that they keep on reminding us to check-out and the door acess card barred from entry even is not yet 12pm.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: