Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Denyce from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Too far from everything the city has to offer.
The room, pool, cleanliness.
The room and pool are nice, but the location is too isolated and far from anything a visitor would like to see. The staff had no knowledge of the area or things to do in the area.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

NG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Excellent experience there
Nice people, room, location
I twisted my left leg ankle and not able to walk normally. Hotel rent me a wheelchair and allow me to take the wheelchair everywhere in bangkok. They are really really nice with sincere smile and always fix my problem etc. They help to order a taxi to me, push me wheelchair to room etc. The location of the hotel is great, walk around 5-10 mins to go shopping mall and big C, your can buy daily support from there. And walk 3 mins to MTR station. There is a lot of local foods restaurant opened at night! I am not easy to fall in sleep outside, but their room is very comfortable and make me feel like home. therefore i have very nice dream every night. The breakfast they provided are mainly Chinese and western style including fried rice, dim sum, salad, bread, egg, fruit, fruit drink etc.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

CHONGWEI from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Awesome!!!!
Clean, Convenience and Easy
Fantastic...near shopping mall, abundance of food within walking distance, peaceful surronding
Reviewed February 24, 2015

KHOO from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Nice accommodation away from tourist belt
Washing machine, Wifi & location next to subway station
Everything would be perfect if only the bed wasn't so hard. Our body aches all over every morning. Wished the management could do something about the bed...maybe add an extra layer of thin mattress or a thick quilt.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Aaron from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
The room was nice with everything you need
The room food and pool
Our stay was a little annoying as our bed linen was very dirty the first night and were not changed the second night only the bed made. We requested the linen to be changed but the new linen wasn't much better. There are many dogs around the area which bark constantly through the night resulting in poor sleep
Reviewed February 19, 2015

CHIA from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed one night in January 2015
peaceful stay
the quiteness away yet not too far from the shopping mall and night market
It was ok as i am a returned customer for a short stop over stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Keen from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Fantastic Stay Experience
The staff (especially Ms. Nantiya J.), location, Room
Our Stay experience was fantastic ..i.e our children play in the pool daily for our entire stay, room and location of hotel is very good. We left a necklace in the room when we checkout and left for Krabi. Ms. Nantiya J. from the hotel was so kind to EMS the necklace to our hotel in Krabi. 5 stars service from the staff at this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Paul from Canada
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent apartment style hotel
spacious room, price, location
Our stay was extremely comfortable - the hotel upgraded us to their largest suite (approx. 80 sq. meter) facing the pool, as the type of suites we booked were full. It was a nice gesture. Room was clean. I like the in-suite kitchen and laundry facilities. Hotel is just 500 m or so from the closest MRT station - the walk is fine for this time of the year, even under sunlight. All in all, we are extremely satisfied with our stay. The only minor things are: the air cond in the room was a bit noisy and the TV picture quality is very bad.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Quiet place and convinience
Quiet, clean and comfort
Nice time staying here, very quiet, extremely clean and very comfort room
Reviewed February 13, 2015

James from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
GREAT LOCATION HOME COMFORT
The Amanta is a short walking distance from the MRT and the Esplanade Mall making it a great location for any traveller either business or vacation.The rooms are in new condition and very spacious .
My stay was very pleasant and the staff are very friendly and helpful
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: