Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Fang from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great location with quiet environment
Always been staying here for most of my Bangkok trips. Great location with easy access to food, groceries and a night market. The facilities are getting old therefore requires more maintenance and repair.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location, nice room
Location is convenient, near to BTS within walking distance.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Sylvia from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Roaches in the rooms and uncomfortable beds
Found two roaches in my room on two separate days although there was no food kept in my room. The reception also requested for THB2,000 as deposit and advised us against charging our credit cards for the deposit as it would take up to 14 days for any refunds to take place. As it was a short business trip, my colleagues and I did not carry much cash and had to change extra baht just for this. Overall, a bad impression and I would not stay here again.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jae from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best Place for Tour
There are so many advantage of using during traveling of the thailand. First, price was resonable,second, Location is very close to substations, Third, condition of hotel was very clean. I recommend you that hotel to use.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good as always
Another comfortable stay at the Amanta. If there is one thing they could do better it would be to clean the swimming pool earlier so guests can swim / do laps before 0800 ... and then have breakfast and get away to early meetings or sightseeing. The 0800 opening time is too late
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Zhixiang from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice place u can choose to stay
Is very near to market, shopping mall and mrt is just outside the road.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

alessandro from Italy
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice and clean
Always have good time in Amanta it my. Best preferit place sound of u stay in ur home ....good breakfast and nice pool
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Kenny from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel Except for the location
The hotels is good except for the location need to walk abit otherwise is value for money.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Kenny from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel and Value for Money
The hotels is good except for the location need to walk abit otherwise is value for money.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good hotel and good location
The Amanta is very close to the Thailand Cultural Centre MTR and two large shopping centres, supermarkets, cinemas etc. The rooms are large, well-appointed, an face the pool or the city. The city view rooms are a little quieter. Good lap pool and gym.
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: