Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Simon from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location, chill out friendly
Clean, good kitchen, nice balcony view
Stay was better than last since noise from construction next door has decreased. Check out can sometimes take a while due to room check. Room was great with everything working and clean though bedroom ac needed a service, not cold enough. Overall, and as usual since I am a 4x yearly visitor, a satisfactory stay.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Big, clean and well-equip room. Friendly staffs.
Big room, bathroom design, balcony
Big rooms with living hall and bedroom separated by door. Has got a balcony and TVs in bedroom and hall as well. Overall was an enjoyable stay which feels like home. Close to shopping centres (Esplanade, Carrefour) however, must walk a distance to get the nearest 7-11.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lionel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great! No complaints
rooms, location, value
It was great. I have returned to this hotel twice now and I would continue to go there simply because the location fits my needs perfectly. Easy to find, nice and big rooms.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lionel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfect! No complaints
location, rooms, value
It was great. I have returned to this hotel twice now and I would continue to go there simply because the location fits my needs perfectly. Easy to find, nice and big rooms.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location and less noise than before
Location, near to supermarket, near to MRT
All satisfactory. Building noise from next door has reduced. Staff helpful though check out can still take a while. Internet is irregular and slow, connection is great internally but getting to the internet wasn't always good.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YS from Afghanistan
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
it's right to stay for the shopping malls near by
location, Kindness by steps, big and comfortable living room.
Good - Location, big rest room n living room. pool. steps. Bad - Noisy from construction near by, Water for shower is not hot enough, not clean enough.....
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice design and comfort apartment
while the spacing of the hotel alike some kind of resort, it s quite comfort for me.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUBRAMANIAM from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Quiet place but building construction going on
large room, clean and comfortable
pleasant stay, not so much variety for breakfast. walking distance to MRT station. Due to the building construction going on just right in front the hotel and makes noise.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eugene from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Resort feel service apt
Nice pool, big room and good location
It's a lovely hotel. Bedroom area, hall area, dinning area and kitchen too. The bathroom is big with bathtub and a shore area too. The swimming pool is nice and children freely. The environment has a slight resort feel. There is 3 big shopping malls around the area so food and shopping is easily available. It's only abt 20 to 30 mins bet the hotel and airport. And it's route seems to avoid the terrible bkk traffic jam. Definitely value for money. I always stay at amanta these days when I visit bkk
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eugene from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Lovely hotel
Good location, big bathroom and near airport
It's a lovely hotel. Bedroom area, hall area, dinning area and kitchen too. The bathroom is big with bathtub and a shore area too. The swimming pool is nice and children freely. The environment has a slight resort feel. There is 3 big shopping malls around the area so food and shopping is easily available. It's only abt 20 to 30 mins bet the hotel and airport. And it's route seems to avoid the terrible bkk traffic jam. Definitely value for money. I always stay at amanta these days when I visit bkk
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: