Very good 8.0
Based on 3347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Andrew from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Upgraded room, but misinformation by staff
View, room size, lounge food
Checked in and received an upgrade for 1800 for two nights, which was nice. They told me about the free benefits with having an Executive Suite which included lounge acesss as well as cocktails and speedy check out. I was also told that laundry was free. I ordered a laundry service and at check out come to find out that it's not totally free but only for three pieces of clothing. Was not told that. Also, in the room is a mini bar, but no prices and not receipt for items in the bar, so I assumed that the items were free because i am on the Executive Level by the way! They were extremely difficult at check out and insisted on me paying for both the laundry and mini bar items. I refused and they eventually removed the charges but not after an hour long back and forth. Never again. Beware of their misinformation and lies.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

REMUS from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Corner Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Accuse of consuming Chocolate and drink in mini bar
Kind of bad experience, the house keeping did not do a good job, during check out, i was accuse of consuming the chocolate bar and mineral bottle. Despite the receptionist waive the charge, it is a truly bad experience for me.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kornwipha from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Wingows not good isolated. Noisy in the night.
Food variety.
I give 4 stars not more. Rooms are 4 stars level room. Not good windows isolated. Very noisy in the night. Can hear outside. Not acceptable for a 5 stars hotel. Bathroom ordinary for sure not a bathroom of 5 stars hotel. Check 4 stars hotel, you will get same or better and cheaper.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Say from Cambodia
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Rude staff
Rude & ubfriendly staffs
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Say from Cambodia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Unfriendly staffs
Very bad behaviour of staffs, unfriendly staffs not helpful not like the 5 stars hotel ....., absolutely very bad staffs in this hotel
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DIVYA from India
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointing
Toilets were not clean. The toilet seat was stained. They did not have basic essentials such as toothpaste! Staff was aloof and not at all welcoming! Disappointing experience!
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathamon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Happy Holidays at Avani Atrium Bangkok
Facilities, Cleanliness, Staff
Everything is good, cleanliness, staff, room standard, hotel facilities, variety choices of breakfast. Only 2 things are not OK. 1) Noise from next door neighbor (I have connecting room) 2) the slope drive way from/to Parking 2 is so narrow very hard to drive through. On the way up I have to take the way down instead.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good service
Cleanliness. Location average. Shuttle bus service provided.
Very please. Clean. Polite and friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicky from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bangkok first choice hotel .
Value for money , clean and friendly staff .
We love it ! This is the best hotel in Bangkok . Clean and comfortable bed . Super value for money . Free shuttle bus to bts. Excellent . Maybe have to work on breakfast . Not so delicious . Still a perfect hotel .
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohsen from United States
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
nice clean hotel
Other than the location, it's a nice clean hotel with appropriate 4* rating
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: