Very good 8.0
Based on 3347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ka from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location
Friendly staffs, Good location, Worth for money
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tran from Vietnam
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location with friendly staff performance
Room cleaning, room comfortable, and good facilities
I feel it is a high rate hotel near the central of city
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Belgium
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very nice hotel!
Clean, friendly staff, modern big rooms
Only stayed in Bangkok for a few days, unfortunately I got sick in Bangkok and couldn't fully enjoy my time there. The staff was very friendly and helfpul, rooms clean and modern and large enough. The fitness area also had much and modern equipment and the swimming pool area was nice. As I said earlier I got sick and couldn't fully enjoy all the facilities but would be happy to return when I'm in a better condition.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from Maldives
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
They never asked what guest wants
Bed,
the services is not what we expected from a hotel chain
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fantastic short stay
1 Staff=Fantastic 2 Room=Fantastic 3 Food=Fantastic
I booked the AVANI for 2 nights has it wasn't to far from the airport and the city centre, although we were only there I short while I have to say this is BY FAR the best hotel we have stayed in in Thailand and I have been coming to Thailand for years! Fantastic staff who were great with are little terror of a son Alex! Great breakfast with lots of variety and a great evening buffet. We didn't have time to use the swimming pool but we had a look and it looked great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in Bangkok and we will definitely be back for a longer stay next time! Thank you AVANI ☆☆☆☆☆
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdelali from Morocco
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Deserve to stay in
good experience clean and staff are at the level
great time spent with family
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
"Suburban" location in the city
Quite, spacious and overstaff
Submitted special rooms arrangement request but was ignore upon arrival and only given on the last day
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Caoimhe from Ireland
Solo travelers
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay
Great room, views, pool
Really enjoyed my time at this hotel. Lovely clean room. We had a corner premier room and it was really fab! Breakfast gets busy and lots of the foods aren't restocked often for example the bacon but other than that it was all great!
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
1 night stay
view over the city, pool, entraance area
It was just a one night stay before our return flight home. We had 2 rooms, a double and a twin. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. We used the pool which was fine but not any of the other amenities. The staff were very helpful in helping us arrange a taxi to the airport.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent stay at Avani
Fantastic hotel, amazing breakfast, great value for money
Stayed at Avani with my wife and 2 young children. Amazing beautiful hotel. Food was fantastic. Staff absolutely brilliant. Best hotel in Bangkok .
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: