Very good 8.0
Based on 3345 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Wai from Malaysia
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
comfortable stay with long walk to mrt
friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfy room
The distance from the hotel to the mrt takes at least 10 minutes. The last pick up time from the mrt via the hotel shuttle bus is 8.30pm. Therefore it is a dark and dangerous route when walking back to the hotel at night. Definitely not recommended to walk alone unless accompanied by large group of friends.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Maldives
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Unbelievable Value for Money
the extremely helpful staff, The gorgeous room, genuine tour agent
It was flawless. From the smiling staff to the always friendly concierge service AVANI Atrium is simply out of this world. The rooms are squeaky clean and worthy of five stars. The amenities are elegant and sophisticated. The huge 40 inch tv with multimedia connectivity made things extra special together with the walk in rain shower. The breakfast was the only thing that i'd improve where the current menu is slightly limited as far as variety is concerned but then I've been to some 5star hotels with less variety so it's not bad either. In short I'd choose AVANI every time I go to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuntiva from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
transportation
staff clean place
nice staff ,clean room,food ,place
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yongyoot from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
soso
clean, comfort bed
far from transportation spot you may need your own car to stay if you do not work right there.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Blen from Ethiopia
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
It was okay.
The hotel have excellent stuff and good food.location is not bad if you traveling for business.
I stayed for 4 nights n the rooms were clean and had good food.stuff was very nice as well. Except the bad wifi.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness and customer service
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pengfei from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A fine hotel
1. Standard Service;2. Respoding speed;3. Enough facilities
I have a good time in this hotel,both the gym and hotel rooms facilities are fine.The only thing bothers me is the speed of wireless,everyday I saw some guests who prefer to stay in the lobby couch instead of their own rooms just for a constant wireless.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcel from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great hotel with attentive staff!
The staff at the hotel are amongst the friendliest people we came across in Thailand. The rooms are very good and clean. The food is top quality
We stayed twice in one week at the Avani and found it to be a great base of operations for discovering Bangkok. It's close to public transport, shopping areas and in a good neighbourhood. What we found best of all was the staff at the hotel. They are highly professional, attentive, caring and will go to any lengths tot help you out. The amenities at the hotel are top knotch and include: a roofpool with restaurant, a fully equiped gym, a beauty centre and more. All in all the best value for money we've had for a while. Complement!
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Still the best Hotel in Bangkok
Staff Room Peaceful
Stayed here for the last 10 years when in Thailand Had a major problem with a receptionist on returning to the room That was sorted out by the Manager and staff tried to make the stay as welcoming as always First class service from Mr Diamond at the Concierge counter who went out of his way to help us and rectify the issue and even took me to the Airport on my way home in his car at no cost on his day off Cant say fairer than that Hotels been renovated and last minute touches were stull being done so still a bit of work going on and painting But now the hotel looks a whole lot modenr all rooms have the bigger TVs and the new style rooms Prima which I didnt get the chance to try looked really nice I shall try one next time as I usually get a corner room Food excellent and new restaurant upgrades as well The staff make this hotel what it is and I have yet to stay in a hotel that can come anywhere near to the warmth and professional way in which they treat you Highly recommended just book it
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarek from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Value for money
Breakfast, cleanness and comfort
Hotel room is very nice , clean and comfort.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: