Very good 8.0
Based on 3347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sarah from Australia
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
great, had fun.
friendly staff and greet breakfast
our stay at atrium bangkok was fantastic, we love the hotel and always stay there when we come to thailand!staff are friendly, rooms are great and the breakfast is amazing!
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great look but not great standard rooms
good food, centrally located, nearby to nightlife
In general it was Okay. Food good, friendly staffs, got required amenities, great lobby but they got to refurbish the old rooms.
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivier from France
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
good, well run hotel.
big size room, clean and good breakfast
The atrium is located near asoke on petchburi so not too many things right around it, you'll need a cab ride. It is however very clean and well run, polite and fluent staff, good breakfast, good atmosphere. The price makes it a super good deal!
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
Excellent, easy hotel to do business from.
Staff attentiveness, Food service, Ease of access.
Everything was easy, nothing was to difficult for the staff,Room's were great.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Enjoyable from start to finish!
Upgrade to Executive Floor was easy, great food, clean rooms and services were excellent.
I enjoyed my stay, easy for my business connections.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good location with a reasonable price
Price, location, Staff
Overall, I'm happy with my stay at the Atrium Bangkok Hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Good stay once again
The staff is great, the location is far away from the riots (which is a great safety feature), and the Mingles restaurant is great with great service and cold cheap beer.
Our overall stay was great. The pool is bigger than most Bangkok hotels have, and it was great to lounge around. Also, there are some convenience stores very near, which make things like water easy to get. We have stayed there 3 times, and it is great for us.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Philippines
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Stay
Excellent Buffet, Quiet & Safe and Great Service
It was fantastic! Good customer service, affordable, good food and it has all the tour service you need.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivier from France
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good standards, well run hotel.
Staff, well maintained, good breakfast.
The atrium is not very new but it is well maintained, clean, and the staff is very professional, speaks fluent english. The rooms are big, bed and pillows are very good as well. The breakfast is also of good standards. Very good value for money.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOANNA from Singapore
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It's a wonderful stay in this hotel.
Service,facilities & the Food
It's a wonderful stay!, there is complimentary shuttle bus to mrt station. Convenient to the airport . Good customer service .Thumb up!
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: