Very good 8.0
Based on 3347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

JIE from China
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
Everything is good
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nico from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Aircon wasn't powerful enough. The staff wasn't always nice, but the rooms were clean. The bed was very nice and the best pillows i have tested. Bathroom was looking a bit old and needs some new materials in the future.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great and courteous staff, big comfortable room
The staff service was excellent. They were courteous and helpful in our needs. Will readily assist us when asked, like translating some places into Thai. Looking for taxi to our destinations. The hotel is near the BTS and subway metro. Also, from here you can reach the Subarnabhumi Airport thru the Sky train, back and forth, especially so if you don't carry big luggage/s
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Feeling not so good hotel like a bit old
Location not convenient for me..not near MRT
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHU from China
Business traveler
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
.
.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusoff from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Relaxing
Room was spacious, clean & comfortable.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
My Stay At AVANI Atrium Hotel
This hotel is great ! Staff are helpful, lobby is fantastic and the room I stayed on the 21st Floor was excellent! I highly recommend it. Comfy bed and big TV. Good toilet too. Bathtub and standing shower. If you go to Bangkok, stay here. It's worth it 👍
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay
Beautiful accommodations and very helpful staff.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emad from Bahrain
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice
Very nice
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sagun from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Avant Atrium
Booked this hotel for 2 nights, I got free upgrade to 21st floor. I stayed at this hotel before and loved it. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome. Room is comfortable has all the amenities. I would give it 8 star's. This time I didn't use other amenities of the hotel, but last time I used Swimming pool and other facilities, the are quite good . It's worth the .money. MRT is 10 min walk.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: