Very good 7.7
Based on 1960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Same old nice hotel
Location, breakfast selection and room cosines
Arrived late. Nice individual shower, strong warm water, toilet flush, cold air conditioning. Breakfast includes food for Muslims, vegetarian, western, Japanese and Asian.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Christoffer from Sweden
Solo travelers
Special Offer - Deluxe Terrace
Stayed one night in September 2015
Friendly staff and good service
Staff, service, breakfast
The only thing missing in the room I felt, was an ironing board
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Naser from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Air condition destroy our trip
near supermarket and hospital
almost okay except the air condition
Reviewed October 11, 2015

otr from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Centrally placed marvellous breakfast se pool
Location,Breakfast,sw pool
Cimplication free and as stated above Good beakfast and sw pool
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Ian from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nothing worked in room.
The buffet breakfast is very good. The close proximity to sky train station. And located in the middle of night mA
Reviewed September 27, 2015

MD from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
It is very good hotel. Centrally located. Staffs also friendly.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Nasser from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Excellent
staff - cleanliness - comfort
excellent !!!
Reviewed September 05, 2015

habib from Bahrain
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
confurtable staying
staff performance
Good
Reviewed September 05, 2015

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best hotel i have stayed in Bangkok
Location / Staff / Price
I have stayed at a lot of 4 star hotels in this area and i have found this one to be the best i have stayed at over the past 3 years. Very quite and walking distance from quick food outlets and Nana Plaza strip. This hotel would suit all types of travelers, just hope on BTS to get to major shopping centres
Reviewed September 05, 2015

YOUSIF from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
good
Staff deal. Rooms. Cleanliness
Reviewed September 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: