Very good 7.7
Based on 1963 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1963 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

HAITHAM from Oman
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good
nice hotel
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Sayed from Bahrain
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Do hotel is very good
I always staying in Amari never change. But last time i had problem with gist from India they are really noisy we can't sleep because of them. My recommendation to the Amari Management to looking for this issue.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

amir from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Comments
Washroom wasn't clean daily. I felt hygienic problem there.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Aziz from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Shocked
Very old hotel and old furnature. Need renew.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jamal from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very good location
Old hotel
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Christine from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location, good rooms
Good location and was upgraded. The initial staff were helpful but when I asked in the evening and again in the morning if I could purchase one of their teapots, I just got 'I dont know' and no one enquires for me with relevant staff in the hotel. Disappointed!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

younis from Oman
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great
Great
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Choudhury from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Courteous Staff, Housekeeping tardy
Loved the hotel, the courteous staff, sumptuous breakfast, the location but disappointed with housekeeping which is tardy, indifferent and who do not return things left by guests by mistake (my full medical file, my prayer mat and a small gift package). I went back 2 days later from my hospital accommodation and inquired but hotel reception said that housekeeping found nothing. I will use another hotel next time.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Maximilian from Singapore
Business travelers
Special Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Traveller from Germany
Very good, central location. The hotel is mainly booked by visitors from the Middle East, but I did not feel uncomfortable at all. Staff is very friendly.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Monte from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Needs a little work...
Location is decent...staff helpful. The room looked a little dated and it was easy to hear noise in the rooms next door and the hallway. There was peeling paint in the bathroom and small drip above the toilet....
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: