Very good 7.9
Based on 10801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Can be better.
Check out time long queue. No express check out
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
So far so good.
Near to DMK airport. No easy get food nearby hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Aut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location and reasonable price
Excellent service with professional staff. For person who are seeking for convenience accommodation which has direct link to Airport, This is the one that you are looking for.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Aaron from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
a good stay
was a good stay. Everything we needed
Reviewed September 13, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Comfortable Hotel
The hotel was great. Waking distance to airport and reasonable price and great facility. Quite old hotel but it still look nice inside. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Cynthia from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
logical layover
This is quite a nice hotel! I flew into don mutant one evening and out the next morning so the hotel was an easy and logical choice, saving the expense, time and hassle of taking taxis into town. The hotel and room were super clean, bed was comfy, shower was lush, and staff were helpful. I grabbed a great burger from the restaurant and enjoyed my stay. The pool is beautiful though I didn't make use of it. The only downside was that the "fitness center" was actually just a treadmill in the corner of a big room, which was not plugged in, and did not work. Also, it would have been cool to have some English channels on the tv, since there are lots of Farang who stay here. Overall though, I'd recommend this every time when looking for a place to stay near Don Muang airport.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

WANG from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice location for transit flight.
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Although there is not too many reataurant around hotel neighbors, you still can find many food inside airpor。
Reviewed September 12, 2016

David from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
We needed a room after Coup Curfew.
We arrived while the army was still keeping order after the coup earlier in the week. Not my first Coup d'Etate here in Thailand, so I wasn't worried about arriving into it. But we needed to not travel into Bangkok for the night before continuing our trip, just in case. This was a better hotel than I expected and after many, many hours of travel was a wonderful worry free respite.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Kris from Belgium
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good airport hotel
Good airport hotel with easy walkable acces via skybridge between airport and hotel, very convenient when you travel onward the next day trough Don Muang airport. Breakfast was very good, the bar and late dining option in the hotel was a lot less attractive so we opted for Burger King at the airport
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Guan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool King
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
business
good for location. room is ok.
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: