Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed February 21, 2016

bong from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good hotel and good location !
Comfortable, friendly
Good location, staff was great, receptionist staff was very helpful, pool bar kit staff was good at entertain me, excellent service from the hotel.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Shih from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Location and Excellent Service
Great Location, Excellent Service, Comfortable Beds
It was great and will come back the next time!
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Swee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Awesome Location! Helpful Staffs!
Will be back...
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Yee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice and great hotel!
Location is good! Nice and great hotel! they should change their pillows to hard pillow instead of the super soft pillows. I got an neck ache after sleeping for a night and when I requested for 2 hard pillows, they gave me one and told me that they do not have another one due to high occupancy rate in their hotels. A cockroach was found on the table top and no bedroom slippers in the room. Service is great!
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Youthun from Cambodia
Business traveler
Grande Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 19, 2016

JESLYN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Location is very convenient. Staff also friendly. Only breakfast is not good. Not worth paying for such price.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good Location
great location, just opposite to platinum mall, walking distance to Erawan, Room is clean & spacious
Reviewed February 18, 2016

melissa from Singapore
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Right across from Platinum Mall
The location was perfect for shopping! You can walk to Platinum Mall just across the road and further away Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Center, Siam Square. Our room was neat and clean after housekeeping everyday. Great customer service all around. The lobby is a bit dated for a relatively new hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Vanessa from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall review
Before i book the room,i saw the reviews of other guest saying that the towels have stains,the swimming pool water is very cold.i still went ahead to book the room.The location is very convenient,the room size is decent,the hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.The bath towels were not clean and have yellow stains on it,even the towel at the pool area is the same.The bathtube have stains too,the standing shower area,have stains on the walls.the pool water is super freezing cold,under the hot sun,the water is like iced cold.and i saw other guests also trying to enter the water but gave up because its too cold.i think they should do something about the water temperature.i would say it is not value for $ and the food at the pool bar is pricey.I guess there are mamy other hotels which is cheaper and cleaner.I will not book this hotel for my next trip.
Reviewed February 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: