Very good 7.0
Based on 8863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chye from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok Basic hotel
The room basically clean but very old fashion. The receptionist very slow. Feel not so secure as anyone also can go up to hotel room. Very convenience nearby got shopping, 7-11 and BTS
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Mufakharul from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Near by Burungrad Hospital
Odd place with full of prostitutes after evening.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Gary from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Well placed in the middle of Sukumvit
Well priced Hotel in the middle of things and close to the BTS, But in need of an upgrade as it is showing its age..
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Basic but convenient
I gave a low score in the tick box for cleanliness. The room was clean but I was surprised to note that the sheet on my bed was rather thin and previous tears had been mended by oversewing.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
..
..
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Wooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
OK
Waited 10 minutes for checked in, the supervisor served the European couples who were just arrived, totally ignore I was queing there until I questioned her, then she went inside the room behind to ask a staff came out to check-in for me. Others than this, overall is ok.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Walter from Canada
Business travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
the property is trying to renovate...
The hotel is trying to renovate rooms and equipment, but the unfortunately the clientèle right now is almost exclusively from Pakistan and India. There is no "international mix" which is regrettable. Rooms have been refurbished to a lower standard from the original one, but at least are very clean and staff was excellent. On the other hand i requested a non smoking room and had to endure smoking from nearby rooms and corridor seeping under my door. A real shame. I hope they do enforce a full non smoking floor.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Charles from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A good, basic hotel.
There is nothing outstanding about the hotel but it is in a good location and is not too expensive.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

MD from Myanmar
Families with young children
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
okkk
it is good and prominant location, but the stuffs are not so cooperative.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

SHASIREKHA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
good and fine
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: