Very good 7.0
Based on 8859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

amarin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location
This hotel near skytrain just walk around 5 minutes.And nice location , a lot of night club.
Good to stay there
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

noah from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in February 2015
rooms have a foul odor
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location
Was a busy weekend in Bangkok and my regular spot I go to was fully booked. I decided to try this place based upon its location and reviews. The hotel lobby is something you would expect in a 4 star hotel, but that was the only thing that was up to par. The elevator was clunky and scary, the room had a foul odor to it and the staff seemed grumpy any time you asked them to do their job. I originally thought it seemed like a good value for the price, but really it's not. Really you are just paying for the fancy lobby, the room itself was very dated. It seemed the people who were happy here are the ones who want to stand in the lobby and take pictures of themselves in a "fancy" hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HAROONUR from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Deluxe Tower Wing
Stayed one night in February 2015
This is not good service hotel.
Location,location,location
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location
location, superior wing room, price
Staff always helpful without being intrusive, the location on Soi 11 is great for train and bars. The rooms in the superior wing are modern and spacious, the older rooms are a little more dated. Initially my safe didn't work, but the staff soon sorted this once I had brought it to their attention. The only issue I consistently have with this hotel, having stayed there numerous times over the past 5 years, is the slow check out, very frustrating and too slow for a quality hotel, maybe more staff needed at check out time to deal with the queue. Having said that, this is a small whine and I will definitely be using the hotel again.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couples
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
2 1/2 -3 star building. 4-5 star location for
Location
All in all good. Crappy Internet. Gross carpeting. Descent food. My wife wood not stay here in a million years. Great for younger people. Perfect for a guy trip.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BARRIE from Australia
Couples
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Pitiful
Poor Bad service at reception insufficient staff causing long wait times. Poor knowledge of usual protocols observed at hotels around the world. Bad communication skills by the staff at reception. Curt and impolite at times. No referral to management regarding matters of disappointment. Decor tired and dated but moreover not clean making it look even worse. Overall a very disappointing experience, and would never stay there again nor would I recommend it to anybody else. It had nothing to be considered as memorable.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurence from Ireland
Business travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Tired
Location
Rooms are very "tired" need refurbs ..but that was selected in the price ..I just expected better from a well known hotel in that district
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunantha from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice location; Restuarant, pub
Location
Service no good
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RURY from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location
1) Hotel is near BTS, which makes it easy for us to get around 2) Lots of halal restaurants around 3) Price is reasonable
Enjoyed the night scene with lots of street food around and stalls selling clothes & accessories. Breakfast served could be better with more halal choices since I noticed there were many Muslim visitors. Would have expected a free airport shuttle service for a 4-star hotel but there were cheap alternatives once your step out on the streets, so it was alright. Overall, a good experience.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amina from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good location.
Good location. Close to BTS Nana Station. Close to Bumrungrad Hoapital. Good breakfast.
Even after booking through Agoda, had to wait almost an hour to check in. We booked Superior Room at Tower Wing. Reception staff first said they have no room left in Tower Wing, so asked us to check in at Main Wing. After we firmly said we want our room as per our booking, the staff talked to others, made phone calls and then he said they have a room but it's not ready so either we need to wait for 30 min or can check in to Main Wing now and shift to Tower Wing next morning. It was already very late at night, we were tired and the baby was simply exhausted. But we didn't want to go to the shabby, old main wing room, so we chose to wait until the room gets ready. We were very disappointed! The room was supposed to be ready at noon and when we checked in, it was already late night. How can it not be ready! It's a serious issue which needs attention. Other than this, our stay was pleasant. But, Staffs need extensive training, they don't know how to smile. Same goes with the bell boys at Concierge. They can't handle pressure efficiently during check-in & check-out.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: