Very good 7.0
Based on 8859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Alfred from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location, room size and near Soi 11
Location! Lots of eateries around! And conveniently located along Sukhumvit!
No surprises from this hotel, it is as good as what you see is what you get. Those familiar with Nana area will find this building prominent. Near BTS and is situated along a lively Soi, so traffic is always bustling even till late night.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Poor customer services
Convienient,easy to access,good facility
Not to excited as poor wifi access and poor front office personnel as we encounter any issue the front personnel officer did not help in courteous manner...even they make funny sound in thai language that not make we understand the words
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Alexander from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good
location, friendliness, clean
If you have a positive attitude it's a wonderful stay.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

cheah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in January 2015
-
locatition near to BTS , night light .value for money.
everything was good.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Donovan from United States
Family with older children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Always enjoy staying at the Ambassador
Great location, elegant & stately, clean & comfortable
I used to stay there 12 to 14 years ago. Loved it then other than the bath water fixtures needed an upgrade. I stayed there 4 nights, baths have been upgraded, everything great. Will stay there again whenever I'm overnight in Bangkok. I prefer the rooms in the main building rather than the tower but met a guy on the elevator that preferred the tower. Tower rooms do have a good view. Overall a good value.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Devendra from Canada
Family with older children
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Mr
good location , staff are good, food ok
house keeping staff were extreamly short we need to wait at least an hours to check in, couldnt get non smoking room ,Need to wait to get place for breakfast.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
the wifi dreadful. worst i have used.
it's location
i would not stay there again. a hotel with no one to help with luggage is very poor, even a two star hotel has that. my wife challenges for her id card ... disgraceful !
Reviewed January 23, 2015

john from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed one night in January 2015
Under Rennovation
It is a large hotel with large rooms.
The room was large and comfortable. The TV cable did not well. No one showed me to the room and there qas very little service. Had to line up to check out.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

chau from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Bad surprise
location
The room wasn't clean, the furniture used and damaged without any maintenance. Reception was unfriendly, staff always in bad humoured. At check out 11am only one perrson to take care of a queue of 5 customers. This hotel deserve 2 bad stars. Pictures of damaged,used furnitures, unclean floor and complaint sent to Agoda Customers Support, not helpful.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Sirwan from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Its a ok
Location, lobby,
it was ok. even though the bathroom door was broken, and the safety deposit box was broken, other than that everything is okay.
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: