Very good 7.0
Based on 8863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Wen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed one night in September 2013
pleasant
location, location, location
Pleasant. This hotel is not suitable for family with kids. There were "working girls" around.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

naresh from India
Family with young children
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nothing great
centrally located with good indian restaurents and shopping around
Ok
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in June 2014
Satisfactory for an overnight stopover
Central location, access to local shops/entertainment, reasonable value
It was only an overnight stay so we didn't use the facilities or restaurants. The old wing is showing its age but is still reasonable value. There is good access to the Skytrain and to local restaurants/bars, etc .
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacky from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
OK
Clean and Convenient
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from Canada
Couple
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good experience, no surprises
Location,parking,food
Very satisfied
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Payupol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A bit too pricy.
Location, Breakfast, Staff
The price is too high for the rooms in the main wing comparing to its old condition and the small size of the room.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from India
Group
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good
Thanks
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastiaan from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect for a "passing by" of 1 night only!
nice pool, comfy beds and perfect location
I was a bit surprise to see what type of customers were staying there…Nice reception staff and perfect location. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay. Mini bar was pretty dirty, but the rest of the room very clean.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good value hotel that is close to public transport
Good value, close to the local entertainment, centrally located.
We stayed in the old block that is relatively good value. The rooms are satisfactory with adequate bathrooms, mini bar, kettle/tea/coffee, safe, etc. Free wifi is available only in the lobby.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abad from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Never staying here again
Location
I do not recommend staying at this hotel. I attended a conference in this hotel so I booked a room for 5 nights for my convenience despite the bad reviews here. There are roaches everywhere. I developed some sort of skin allergy during my stay. The room was never fully cleaned. For the price I paid, I could have stayed in a much better hotel in the area. To be fair, the staff were all helpful.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: