Very good 7.0
Based on 8855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Noor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Refurbished and Excellent
I've frequently stayed at this hotel, my latest staying there is the best experience, although every facilities inside and surrounding are as before, my latest visit and stay at the Ambassador Hotel is most delightful. There are more establishment around for all type of traveler. Price through Agoda.com is the best choice. Congratulation Ambassador Hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mona from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Never again
The only advantage is the location on Sukhumvit Soi 11. When i first got into the room, the balcony door was wide open broken and wouldnt close. Had to call housekeeping to fix it. Room was not cleaned properly on daily basis. Ordered room service food and it was so bad i didnt eat it. The worst of all is the clientele of this hotel. The other customers staying on my floor were too noisy. They left their room doors open and spoke to each other loudly through the corridor. This was happening around the clock and didnt stop even when i complained to the hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Ambassador Hotel
This is a great location and I recommend the deluxe tower rooms. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajib from Bangladesh
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Hotel Review
First of all I would like to say reciption facility is very poor in the hotel. As a huge hotel staff's are not attentive/careful about guests. Room wes good & cleaned. Tv channels are very disappointing , very few channels & maximum are Thai. I had to carry my baggage by my own, didn't get any one to carry those. But same time room charge is high, may be hotels are running with old management style . In this modern world need to introduce modern style of serving & need to add customer satisfaction/ service upgredation.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location, rooms a little tired, staff very hwlpful especially concierge crew
Found the reception crew a little preoccupied while you were checking in. And out. Like they were concentrating on other things apart feom your welcome and departure. Probably updating rego cards and guestrequests etc. All and all would stay again.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Tower Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Location good
Valu of money
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Australia
Couple
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Enjoyable
I left my new Uniqlo jacket in a taxi and immediately inform conceige of the taxi number. However, hotel did seem to be able to retrieve the jacket from the taxi company.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Tower Wing
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
wonderful stay in Ambassador
wonderful stay in Ambassador, nice location, near to BTS.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mathew from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
awful...avoid
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The pool was the only redeeming feature. Far too many rooms crammed into a small space. Warped wood and ceilings. The room was dirty, dingy and horrible. I checked out after one night (had paid for three) but staff didn't even ask why I had checked out early. They clearly knew. Avoid!
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very slow check in.
Seemed plenty of staff busy doing nothing. 20 minutes it took to check in - not good enough !
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: