Very good 7.0
Based on 8861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Alfian from Singapore
Group
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great staff
room is small & bed is not that comfy but staff are great.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

wayil from Oman
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in September 2016
very good hotel good loaction
all good on that hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2016

wayil from Oman
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed one night in September 2016
very good hotel good loaction
all good on that hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Noor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Refurbished and Excellent
I've frequently stayed at this hotel, my latest staying there is the best experience, although every facilities inside and surrounding are as before, my latest visit and stay at the Ambassador Hotel is most delightful. There are more establishment around for all type of traveler. Price through Agoda.com is the best choice. Congratulation Ambassador Hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Mona from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Standard Main Wing
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Never again
The only advantage is the location on Sukhumvit Soi 11. When i first got into the room, the balcony door was wide open broken and wouldnt close. Had to call housekeeping to fix it. Room was not cleaned properly on daily basis. Ordered room service food and it was so bad i didnt eat it. The worst of all is the clientele of this hotel. The other customers staying on my floor were too noisy. They left their room doors open and spoke to each other loudly through the corridor. This was happening around the clock and didnt stop even when i complained to the hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Tower Wing
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Ambassador Hotel
This is a great location and I recommend the deluxe tower rooms. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Rajib from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Hotel Review
First of all I would like to say reciption facility is very poor in the hotel. As a huge hotel staff's are not attentive/careful about guests. Room wes good & cleaned. Tv channels are very disappointing , very few channels & maximum are Thai. I had to carry my baggage by my own, didn't get any one to carry those. But same time room charge is high, may be hotels are running with old management style . In this modern world need to introduce modern style of serving & need to add customer satisfaction/ service upgredation.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location, rooms a little tired, staff very hwlpful especially concierge crew
Found the reception crew a little preoccupied while you were checking in. And out. Like they were concentrating on other things apart feom your welcome and departure. Probably updating rego cards and guestrequests etc. All and all would stay again.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Tower Wing
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Location good
Valu of money
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Audrey from Australia
Couple
Superior Tower Wing
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Enjoyable
I left my new Uniqlo jacket in a taxi and immediately inform conceige of the taxi number. However, hotel did seem to be able to retrieve the jacket from the taxi company.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: