Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

CONNIE from Singapore
Family with teens
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Small boutique hotel near train station in town
room comfort, location & value for money
Good and friendly front desk staff. Make enough effort to make our stay a pleasant one, like attended to all our request. I feel the management should look into the lock of every room again as both of our rooms had locked issues, i.e. card keys can't opened the door. On one occasion, waited almost 2 hours to get the door fixed.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Shirley from United States
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good clean hotel-value for money
Location, clean, cheap
It was good. Breakfast was a decent buffet. The room was quiet although small. Nice to have toiletries. All in all good value for what I paid in a good neighborhood of Bangkok.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Grant from Canada
Solo traveler
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value stay in great location
Location, price, room
Enjoyable stay at Amora, room slightly small but comfortable and clean. Location half way between 2 skytrain stations was great. Great value
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Yongwei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Value for money, convenient, quiet
Aircon is quite bad, not much control, even the lowest speed at 25 degree celsius can turn cold within minutes.Room is clean but can see that's its a bit old. Breakfast is acceptable but not much variety. Location is relatively ok, quite near to main road.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Shabir from Canada
Solo traveler
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great
Location location location
Great place with a very helpful staff. Easy checkin and out.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good locale, decent food, good pool, fair price
i love swimming and its a clean, well designed, and big enough to do a few laps too!
Breakfast was included in the very reasonable price and its near two BTS and an MRT station. The staff were great, the internet fast enough, plenty to do on Sukhumvit road around the hotel and i slept very well. What more do you need?
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Graham from Australia
Solo traveler
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A good hotel but, let me down with extra charges
Location,Views from the pool & breakfast
My second stay at the Amora NeoLuxe Suites was disappointing. Despite, having explicitly informing hotel i required a room with two beds-they gave me only a room with one and then wanted 500 baht a night more. The hotel is on soi 33 sukhumvit rd and is well placed near the BTS However, because of the bed fiasco i won't be returning here.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Zhixin from Singapore
Couple
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location. Food. Value for money.
Pleasant and easy access to food and transportation.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Zhixin from Singapore
Couple
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location. Easy access to food. Near to BTS and MRT
I would say the location is what I like most about the hotel as it is near to 2 huge shopping mall and a walkable distance to both BTS and MRT. Food is also easily accessible if one is feeling hungry. There is a 24 family mart and a supermarket near the hotel and some street food as well. There are a few massage places for one to relax and unwind after a long day of walking near the hotel at a very affordable prices too. The only down side I would say is the bathroom in the hotel as there are moulds on the taps and the bathroom curtain can't really block the water from leaking out when one is taking a shower. However, I was out most of the days and would asked for a "make up room" so as to come back to a wet free bathroom floor and fresh towels. Other then these I was quite happy with my stay and I would rate this hotel a 3.5/5
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Yu-Jui from Taiwan
Business traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Pretty Good Hotel
Staff, Location, Clean room
Overall is good, just with some minor problems like water hose leaking, not refill tissue box in time, and I booked non-smoking room but they gave me a smoking room for the first night.
Reviewed November 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: